Anmeldelser (281)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. juni 2023

The app integrates with my store without any issues and their shipping prices are pretty decent.

I took off 1 star because after purchasing a UPS label through them, it only provided the shipping label but not the required customs form that need to be attached to the package. Initially I had to email support to send me the customs form each time but I asked if they could fix it because it was very inconvenient to have to email every single time. After that support did make the changes in the backend that included the customs form to be downloaded with the shipping label.

The other issue I've had is my package weighing 1.15 kg but after paying for shipping, the weight is changed to 2.27 kg and there's an extra charge for the weight adjustment. My scale is correct because all the other item's weight were not changed, so why it happens with this item every time...I don't understand.

All in all, I use this service when I need to ship a package using UPS or DHL.

Momo Monster Co
Canada
11 måneder bruger appen
netParcel svarede 10. juli 2023

We appreciate the review and feedback! Looking into the items you mentioned, it appears that our support team was able to resolve the customs form issue, and continues engagement on the weight adjustment concern. We look forward to providing continued service and support of Momo Monster Co's growth, and are always available at support@netparcel.com to address any concerns.

Redigeret 13. juli 2023

I added the app to my Shopify account and got a great quote. Recommend using this for your larger parcel shipping. Good email support too.

BJ Landers Adventure Co
Canada
Cirka en måned bruger appen
netParcel svarede 31. juli 2023

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to see that our rates and email support were helpful to BJ Landers Adventure Co. If there's anything else we can do to help support your business, we are always just an email away at support@netparcel.com.

Redigeret 30. juli 2019

Totally would recommend this app to another customer. We were shopping around because of the Canada Post potential strike and we liked this app a lot. Gives you multiple options, breaking it down by cost and transit time.
Give you the ability to import a shopify order number for easy entry.

Room for improvement would be:
- Canada Post integration
- Ability to link from the Shopify order page directly to get a quote on netparcel

All minor but would be handy.

Great job netParcel!

Redriverpaddle
Canada
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
4. april 2017

I have had great success with Netparcel. It is easy to use and has saved me $$ significantly.

Sustainable Marine Canada
Canada
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 12. april 2017

Just started using netparcel. I am exited to see how it will make my business easier, cost effective and more efficient.

Earthangelnurses
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
4. april 2017

Net parcel has been working well for us and has saved typically about 5 to 10 percent more than our typically carriers through FedEx. If they carried LTL Freight this would also help me move my entire relationship from unishippers.

I would verify their rates after the fact that things have shipped just to make sure the quotes are consistent.

Overall rating is for ease of use, good customer support and support timeline.

Nufitws
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
4. august 2022

The functionality of this app is amazing! I love how it is integrated with my rekindleyourlife.ca Shopify and Etsy shop. Although It does operate outside of my shop.
Shipping to the US is a very low cost for my packages and is extremely simple to navigate. Shipping within Canada is oddly more than other services I use and the UPS pickup charge deters me from using this service at times. Overall I am definitely happy with the service, products, and design of this app.

Rekindle
Canada
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 4. august 2022

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you are happy with our services and the design of our app. If there's anything we can do to improve your netParcel experience, our helpful team is always just an email away at support@netparcel.com. We look forward to being a continued partner in Rekindle's growth!

8. september 2016

Started using this app a few days ago with the Canada Post strike on and off shipping has been challenging.
These are the best shipping rates across Canada that we have found so far and are delighted with that. Also, having the orders populate from Shopify is a great time saver and helps eliminate data transfer errors.
I wish the invoicing would calculate a total for the day or week and put a group charge through, versus each individual one - it does make accounting harder.
Give it a go, you will be glad you did.

Kissandmakeup
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
27. juni 2022

Friendly and helpful customer support. Netparcel is a good option for Canadian shippers, and has reliable couriers (Puro, DHL, and the like).

Archives Wine & Spirit Merchants
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
netParcel svarede 11. juli 2022

Thanks so much for this lovely review! We strive to provide a wide range of carriers and services, and are thrilled to be supporting Archives Wine & Spirit Merchants' continued growth.

2. maj 2018

Thanks to netParcel, we reduce the time for processing shipping, as well as our cost.
It is also user friendly, we highly recommend it.

It is just missing Canada Post quotes and it will be perfect!

Serona Animal Health
Canada
Cirka et år bruger appen