TikShop ‑ Insta & TikTok Feeds

Aesthetic Shoppable Instagram & TikTok Feeds

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

HALOTIED

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

this app changed the whole aesthetic of my webiste!! best team to work with, they answer so quicky :) THANK U TIKSHOPPPP <3

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thank you for the review!! Your feed looks awesome, some pretty cool people that wear Halotied 😎

Rainbow Spaces

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

I used this app to add my tiktok feed onto my shopify site. this is the only app that actually lets you add your tiktok feed for free. love this app!!!!

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your TikTok feed looks awesome 🔥

Chill.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

Good app for Instagram feed and easy to setup on the theme without adding any code. Would Recommend it.

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Thank you for your review! Glad you got your feed set up, it looks great 😎

SneakersManiac

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

BEST APP FOR TIKTOK CREATORS!!! YOU NEED TO TRY IT TO STEP UP YOUR SHOPIFY ECOMMERCE IF YOU ARE DOING A LOT OF VIDEOS ON TIKTOK!

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your feed looks awesome, keep up the cool content 😎

Juju and Nidal

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app for social feeds. Really easy to set up connects direct with tiktok / instagram. Definitely recommend

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Thanks for the review and recommendation! Glad you are enjoying TikShop 🔥

Fits x Fitz

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Super easy to get set up, really helped me get a nice clean Tik Tok and instagram content display feed up and show social proof/UGC/influencers repping the brand hard. best social app we've used

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Appreciate the review! Glad you're enjoying TikShop 💯

QUEEN & GRACE

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

My current website is not video friendly. Adding this TIKSHOP APP has allowed me to bring my products to life for my customers. Looks fantastic on my homepage. THANK YOU!!

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you for the review! Glad we got your TikTok feed set up, it looks awesome 😎

Zero Likes

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Nice app for getting tiktok content onto your store. Really easy to add feeds to store with the app blocks

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Glad to hear you are enjoying TikShop - thank you for the review 🙌

Mazed

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Sehr netter kompetenter Support Eine der wenigen Apps, die auch funktionieren Aber es gibt designtechnisch noch Aufholbedarf und sehr teuer ist es auch

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback 😊

Alfaflick

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 40 minutes

Great app and fantastic service! Finally a TikTok app that does the work! Great options and clean design. I give my warmest recommendations.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Your TikTok feed looks great 😁

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3