Sofortig: Australia Dropship

Sofortig: Australia Dropship

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.2)
19 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 32% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 42% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
July 13, 2021

I have used this app for the last 6 months and with the amount of SKU's we have it certainly makes life much easier, the new fulfilment function is also awesome too. There are a few things we would like to see in the future if possible such as; Being able to push a price/margin update to all the products yourself if you decide to change the margin rather than having to do manually one at a time. Also to be able to have the choice to bring over the shipping costs table on the bulky goods into the description. All in all we love it!

Outdoorium Pty Ltd
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sofortig replied July 25, 2021

Hi Outdoorium Pty Ltd,

Thank you for using Sofortig and taking your time to leave us a 5-stars review here.

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the features that our Sofortig app provided. It made us happy to hear that this app has helped you to run your business easier.

We appreciate your feedback and suggestions. These will help us to provide a greater Sofortig app in the future.

Please free feel to leave a comment if you do have any further queries or questions.
Have a great day!

July 12, 2021

The app has so far been fault free for us. We would like to see some enhancements such as the pricing rules without any restrictions (more competitive pricing would be nice!), product images with clear backgrounds (transparent png type), Products with 'Extra Shipping' cost to have the shipping cost shown on the product, currently have to go back to website to check the extra shipping cost, would be nice to see it in the App itself. Service and Support from the team is very good and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend the app.

Bostin Life
Time spent using app: 9 months
Sofortig replied July 25, 2021

Hi Bostin Life,

We hope you and your team are having a great day!
Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-stars review here and choosing to use Sofortig App.
It just made our day to hear that you are satisfied with the app and the supports that given by our team.
We will take note of your comments, and if you do have further questions or queries please feel free to let us know.

Thank you

July 12, 2021

Great app. Sofortig has given me the ability to advice and automate my eBay business. With regular inventory levels and price changes I no longer have to monitor and update these details on my eBay account.

Simple Life Hub
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sofortig replied July 25, 2021

Hi Simple Life Hub
We truly appreciate your 5-star review and would like to thank you for sharing your experience using our Sofortig App.

We strive to continuously provide you with features that would help in your business.

Shopify App Team

June 4, 2021

Most of the time it is good, it still has some teething problems which I hope they fix. I have a large number of products.

The Bargain Shop Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Sofortig replied July 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Sofortig App. We truly appreciate your feedback and for you to share your experience with us.

If you have further feedback regarding your experience on our app, please feel free to leave us a comment

Hope you have a great day!

December 6, 2020

Stock update has been accurate so far, I like how the app syncs with shopify I definitely prefer this to using manual csv method

Mai Decor
Time spent using app: 6 months
Sofortig replied July 25, 2021

Hi Mai Decor,
Truly Appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us 5-stars.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience using our app and it has help you to run your business.

Hope you have a great day

August 10, 2020

So far so good, It works fine when you a import a few items , slows down and causing browser crash while importing large list .

Its lacking few important features like search products with free shipping , shipping charges , product attribute search like 'bulky or heavy item'
Inventory updates (stock quantity)

Hoping that the new features will be added by the developers soon .

Thanks for this app , saves 100s of hours of working with CSV and XSL files

Shoplane Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Sofortig replied August 11, 2020

Hi Shoplane,

Thank you for using the Sofortig.
We will take note of your comment to greatly improve the app.
For stock quantity update, it was already built in current version.

Please free feel to comment if you have any question.
Thank you.