Sofortig: Australia Dropship

Sofortig: Australia Dropship

by Sofortig

Dropshipzone-More than 15 popular Categories, Over 9,000 SKUs

2.9 of 5 stars(17 reviews)

About Sofortig: Australia Dropship


Import products from Australia based dropshipping website in no time More than 15 popular Categories, Over 9,000 SKUs

How it works

Choose Products- Import personalized products to your store

Sell Products- Start Selling on your Shopify store

Place Order- Once you get order place it to DropshipZone

Dispatching Order -We will ship products to your customers

Earn Money- Sell products at your price and get the profit

Dropshipzone Features

  • Remarkably Low Start Cost
  • Wide Range Products
  • No Inventory
  • No Packaging Hassles
  • Prompt Delivery
  • Unrivaled Customer Support

Sofortig Features

Access to Over 9,000 products

  • New products launch weekly. You can offer a competitive selection to your customers and you’ll find a variety of the internet’s hottest selling products on Search products by keywords or categories.

Instant Product and Inventory Sync

  • Our product imports and inventory updates are full synced automatically. The best practice for avoiding loss caused by over-selling and product discrepancy.

Automatic Shipping Fee Calculator

  • We handle the shipping fee for you. No more hassles on shipping fee set up, so that you can be more focused on marketing. Automatic shipping fee calculator Access to over 9,000 products.

Instant order sync

  • Orders can be synced to your Dropshipzone account in no time to shorten the time on processing orders.

** Important** This app requires that you have access to Real-Time Carrier Shipping enabled on your Shopify account. For any questions regarding access to the Real-Time Carrier Shipping, please contact Shopify Support.

Media gallery



Free to install

You need to pay for your orders on

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    41% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    47% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I got really excited to use this app as i thought the products would suit my store.
I uploaded a number of products and then thought id check the market value of them to organise my pricing.
it seems as if this app is designed to make retail price sales for a 3rd party from your website and make $5-$10 profit yourself(if that when shipping is involved.
an overhaul is needed and i wont come back until pricing is genuine wholesale not retail market value minus $10

Shoppers Lane

Product inventory doesn't update despite the products being bound in Shopify. This is extremely embarrassing when people are ordering products I don't have stop of... when You have to go and manually update cost prices, so my customer ended up buying below my cost price causing me to lose money. Seems only email support is available, can't phone and get actual support!! Nightmare

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hi Shoppers Lane
We are sorry to hear that you experience an issue with your product inventory update

We will take note of your comment to greatly improve the app.

Any further questions or queries feel free to send us an email at or contact your assigned account executive.

Thank you

Kiddie Cutie Store

Poor service . Changing delivery time frame without prior notice . Letting my customers down but not shipping on time . And the only excuse is COVID which doesn't make sense . All parts coming from overseas on time how it is possible a local supplier cannot deliver on time . Not recommended at all

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Kiddie Cutie Store. We hope you are keeping safe and doing well amidst this pandemic. We are sorry to hear about that. To ensure that deliveries are made on time, we work closely with our courier partners and notify resellers with the most updated delivery information via email. In case you have missed our recent notifications, you can login to your account and check all the notifications under “system update”. Kindly refer to the link below for some information:

■ (AusPost just resumed eCommerce collection on 6th October 2021)

If you have any further queries on your orders please send us an email at or contact your assigned account executive. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.