리뷰 (12)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 13일

Die App funktioniert wirklich super! Und wenn man etwas nicht funktioniert ist der Kundenservice unfassbar schnell und freundlich und passt alles individuell an. Wir ziehen aktuell von shopware zu shopify um und brauchen dank dieser app keine teure agentur und können alles selbst machen!!

Ich würde sogar 10 Sterne geben wenn es sie geben würde :)

mundizio
독일
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Next-Cart개 2024년 6월 14일

Lieber Mundizio,

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung!

Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass unsere Shopify-Store-Migrations-App für Sie so effektiv war und dass unser Kundenservice-Team Ihnen schnell und freundlich weiterhelfen konnte. Es ist wunderbar zu wissen, dass die App es Ihnen ermöglicht hat, von Shopware zu Shopify zu wechseln, ohne eine teure Agentur zu benötigen.

Ihr Feedback bedeutet uns sehr viel, und wir sind begeistert zu hören, dass Sie uns 10 Sterne geben würden, wenn das möglich wäre! Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder zusätzliche Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen!

Beste Grüße,
Jamie
Das Next-Cart Team

2023년 8월 18일

I can't say enough positive things!!

First, I will say that I had some simple issues with my migration but I think that these were mostly due to user error :) I'll leave some tips for Squarespace --> Shopify migration users at the bottom of this post.

Most importantly, Next-Cart walked me through ALL the issues. Their support team normally replies within 24 hours (or even a few hours!) and helped me completely redo my messed up migration. They walked me through the process and made it SO easy!! GET THIS APP!

TIPS:
1) Squarespace does not export tracking numbers, and Shopify doesn't support importing them, either. So all of our migrated customer orders show up as "in transit" when the customer logs into their Shopify account. I can't figure out a way to change this. It is a Shopify/Squarespace issue. Just something to be aware of.

2) If you are exporting orders from Squarespace, I recommend exporting one year at a time and then combine the files in Excel afterwards. Trying to "export all" NEVER worked for me (Squarespace issue, NOT a Next-Cart issue!)... and I kept finding missing orders in my migration. I also recommend double-checking that you have all orders by creating a pivot table of order numbers in Excel, sort smallest to largest, and then creating a formula in the neighboring column (=B1-A1). If all those columns return the value "1", then you're all set :) Of course, this assumes that your order numbers are chronological.

3) Before uploading, go through your migration file and add all tags, item weights, HS codes, or other info directly into the file. It's a PITA to do this within the Shopify platform later.

4) GET NEXT-CART! All our customers & orders are now in Shopify with hardly any manual work. It's amazing! Contact their customer service with ANY questions. They're amazing and make it worth the money!

Conscious Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Next-Cart개 2023년 8월 19일

Dear Amanda,

Thank you so much for your incredible review!! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our store migration app and the level of service and support you received during your migration from Squarespace to Shopify.

It's heartening to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively, even when you encountered some initial challenges. Our team's dedication to providing prompt and helpful solutions is a key aspect of what we offer, and we're glad we could walk you through the process and make it easy for you.

Your tips for Squarespace to Shopify migration users are greatly appreciated, and we thank you for sharing them. About the tracking numbers, Squarespace doesn't export them, but Shopify supports importing them. I don't think this is impossible, I will forward this information to our technical team, they will contact you to help you in this matter.

Thank you for choosing Next-Cart for your migration needs. If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have more projects in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023년 7월 10일

Incorrectly formatted the 301 redirects. Couldn't recognize existing customers when migrating new data and corrupted every order from a existing customer.

Just spend the time to use Matrixify or even Shopify's built in import utility. We've spend 5x the cost just on lost sales and manpower to correct just those two issues and we still have days of work ahead of us.

Virginia Service Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Next-Cart개 2023년 7월 10일

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your data migration to Shopify.

- About the 301 redirects issue, the migration app is designed to bring over the default URL structure of your source store. If you have changed the default URL structure, we can customize your migration tool to migrate the restructured URLs, no extra fee for that.
- About the migration of new data, there are 2 cases:
++ If you uploaded the data files that contain only new entities since the last migration, you will need to tick the checkbox "This is a Recent Data Migration" in the Upload form to ensure the new data is linked to your old data.
++ If you uploaded the data files that contain all entities, it will be no problem.
In the configuration step, please choose the option "Continue the previous migration" before you start the migration process.

If you are busy and don't have time to perform the migration, please kindly send the detailed information and your request to contact@next-cart.com. Our technicians will take care of the migration and support you until everything is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and difficulties you encountered. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your trust in Next-Cart. We hope to have the opportunity to rectify these issues and regain your confidence in our services.

Please be assured that we highly value customer feedback, and we will use your input to improve our services in the future.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and challenges you faced. We genuinely appreciate your understanding and the opportunity to address these issues.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023년 8월 11일

extremely satisfied with the tool.
they got the job done, and made all the necessary customizations.

shani palatchi
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Next-Cart개 2023년 8월 12일

Dear Shani,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with our store migration app, and we're thrilled that our services and our support met your expectations.

If you have any more tasks or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here and will do our best to assist you in any problems.

Thank you for choosing Next-Cart for your migration needs. We look forward to supporting you every step of the way.

Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend!

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023년 8월 9일

Impressive. The customer support is attentive, and they got the job done in a few hours. Well done team

Sewer Tools
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Next-Cart개 2023년 8월 10일

Dear Sewer Tools,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Next-Cart. We're thrilled to hear that our services met your expectations and that you were particularly pleased with our attentive customer support.

At Next-Cart, we take pride in providing efficient solutions, and we're delighted that our team was able to get the job done in time. If you ever have any further questions, require assistance, or have more migration needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will always be ready and do our best to assist you in each migration project.

Thank you once again for choosing Next-Cart. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to provide you with impressive solutions and top-quality service.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023년 6월 29일

Really great customer support!!!!
Everything went flawlessly.

FANATIK RIBOLOV
세르비아
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Next-Cart개 2023년 6월 29일

Dear FANATIK,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for choosing Next-Cart. We're thrilled to hear that the migration process went smoothly and you had a great experience with our customer support team.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for placing your trust in Next-Cart. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to deliver exceptional customer support.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2020년 3월 5일

Perfect app for importing products into the store. I did have a few fucked up excel files, and support team /w Martin helped me figure things out!

Scandinavia Suspension AS
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Next-Cart개 2020년 3월 5일

No matter how complicated your excel files are, we always have a solution for it. Thank you so much and have a great day :)

2020년 2월 22일

A+++ Highly recommended! Absolutely great app and superb customer service at half the price of what other migration services charge. They will work with you until your migration is complete to your 100% satisfaction, even if it means re-doing migrations. My migration was custom with many hiccups but they worked it out and I now have all 15+ years of customer data + order history from my previous platform. Thanks, Next-Cart!

spare-specs.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 Next-Cart개 2020년 2월 22일

I'm reading your feedback and feel very honored!!! If you need any helps in future for the new store, please feel free to contact us. We are always here to support you. Wish your business will be more successful...

2022년 5월 8일

If you are needing to migrate your store/shopping cart from another platform to Shopify - LOOK NO FURTHER.
THIS is a HIDDEN GEM ! … I call them “The Dream Team” … had been struggling for weeks - working with other so called MIGRATION APPS … brought to tears with frustration - … pay them so YOU can do the CSV work ?! - what on earth do manufacturer’s/suppliers know about CSV’s, and especially that are so finicky that NOTHING works right but yet you NEED to migrate your business. For me, there was two 15 year old stores/shopping carts that I needed into 1 Shopify store - 50/50 USD and CAD - with same customers ordering for over 15 years - wholesale and retail … well NEXT-CART did it - and did it PERFECTLY - ALL CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTS AND ORDERS HISTORY WAS PRESERVED !! … and they didn’t bother me with the details - THEY DID IT ALL - and they began working the moment I downloaded the APP - started with the free TEST - I was so impressed I paid for the Full Service VIP - which was the same price or less then the other APPS who were having ME, do all the CSV work. No comparison here - day and night for quality of work and service.
They work with technology that is far more advanced than the other APPS that say they are providing this service ... and they know what they are doing … and they do what they say.
Professional and Reliable --- INTEGRITY !
Forever grateful I found these guys.

iGoNatural
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Next-Cart개 2022년 5월 8일

Dear customer,
On behalf of all of us at Next-Cart, I would like to thank you for sharing this so great review about our service! CSV is not an unfamiliar term, but creating or editing a CSV file suitable for Shopify data import is not easy, especially for e-commerce merchants. For that reason, we provide a service to assist you from A to Z in importing data from CSV into Shopify. It's so nice to hear that everything went well and our support team helped to make your experience such a positive one.
Thank you very much for your amazing feedback! We wish you much happiness and success in business.
- Jerry from The Next-Cart Team -

2020년 9월 2일

Used this tool to migrate from WooCommerce to Shopify. Let me start by saying the support is absolutely amazing. They literally respond right away. They also went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the migration and helped me to migrate data not included on the plan. Their tech team is efficient and fast. Support is patient and will make sure you are completely satisfied. If you need a migration service, believe me. This is it.

Lonia
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Next-Cart개 2020년 9월 2일

Hi Lonia,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Shopify migration tool and service. It has been great working with you and it's great to know that you are satisfied with our service as well as our support. Finally, we wish you and your business every success in the future.
PS if you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to drop us a message. Yeah we will always be here for you.
Thank you so much! Have a great day!