評價 (12)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月13日

Die App funktioniert wirklich super! Und wenn man etwas nicht funktioniert ist der Kundenservice unfassbar schnell und freundlich und passt alles individuell an. Wir ziehen aktuell von shopware zu shopify um und brauchen dank dieser app keine teure agentur und können alles selbst machen!!

Ich würde sogar 10 Sterne geben wenn es sie geben würde :)

mundizio
德國
使用應用程式 2天
Next-Cart 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Lieber Mundizio,

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung!

Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass unsere Shopify-Store-Migrations-App für Sie so effektiv war und dass unser Kundenservice-Team Ihnen schnell und freundlich weiterhelfen konnte. Es ist wunderbar zu wissen, dass die App es Ihnen ermöglicht hat, von Shopware zu Shopify zu wechseln, ohne eine teure Agentur zu benötigen.

Ihr Feedback bedeutet uns sehr viel, und wir sind begeistert zu hören, dass Sie uns 10 Sterne geben würden, wenn das möglich wäre! Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder zusätzliche Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen!

Beste Grüße,
Jamie
Das Next-Cart Team

2023年8月18日

I can't say enough positive things!!

First, I will say that I had some simple issues with my migration but I think that these were mostly due to user error :) I'll leave some tips for Squarespace --> Shopify migration users at the bottom of this post.

Most importantly, Next-Cart walked me through ALL the issues. Their support team normally replies within 24 hours (or even a few hours!) and helped me completely redo my messed up migration. They walked me through the process and made it SO easy!! GET THIS APP!

TIPS:
1) Squarespace does not export tracking numbers, and Shopify doesn't support importing them, either. So all of our migrated customer orders show up as "in transit" when the customer logs into their Shopify account. I can't figure out a way to change this. It is a Shopify/Squarespace issue. Just something to be aware of.

2) If you are exporting orders from Squarespace, I recommend exporting one year at a time and then combine the files in Excel afterwards. Trying to "export all" NEVER worked for me (Squarespace issue, NOT a Next-Cart issue!)... and I kept finding missing orders in my migration. I also recommend double-checking that you have all orders by creating a pivot table of order numbers in Excel, sort smallest to largest, and then creating a formula in the neighboring column (=B1-A1). If all those columns return the value "1", then you're all set :) Of course, this assumes that your order numbers are chronological.

3) Before uploading, go through your migration file and add all tags, item weights, HS codes, or other info directly into the file. It's a PITA to do this within the Shopify platform later.

4) GET NEXT-CART! All our customers & orders are now in Shopify with hardly any manual work. It's amazing! Contact their customer service with ANY questions. They're amazing and make it worth the money!

Conscious Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Next-Cart 已回覆 2023年8月19日

Dear Amanda,

Thank you so much for your incredible review!! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our store migration app and the level of service and support you received during your migration from Squarespace to Shopify.

It's heartening to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively, even when you encountered some initial challenges. Our team's dedication to providing prompt and helpful solutions is a key aspect of what we offer, and we're glad we could walk you through the process and make it easy for you.

Your tips for Squarespace to Shopify migration users are greatly appreciated, and we thank you for sharing them. About the tracking numbers, Squarespace doesn't export them, but Shopify supports importing them. I don't think this is impossible, I will forward this information to our technical team, they will contact you to help you in this matter.

Thank you for choosing Next-Cart for your migration needs. If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have more projects in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023年8月11日

extremely satisfied with the tool.
they got the job done, and made all the necessary customizations.

shani palatchi
以色列
使用應用程式 3個月
Next-Cart 已回覆 2023年8月12日

Dear Shani,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with our store migration app, and we're thrilled that our services and our support met your expectations.

If you have any more tasks or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here and will do our best to assist you in any problems.

Thank you for choosing Next-Cart for your migration needs. We look forward to supporting you every step of the way.

Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend!

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023年8月9日

Impressive. The customer support is attentive, and they got the job done in a few hours. Well done team

Sewer Tools
芬蘭
使用應用程式 7天
Next-Cart 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Dear Sewer Tools,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Next-Cart. We're thrilled to hear that our services met your expectations and that you were particularly pleased with our attentive customer support.

At Next-Cart, we take pride in providing efficient solutions, and we're delighted that our team was able to get the job done in time. If you ever have any further questions, require assistance, or have more migration needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will always be ready and do our best to assist you in each migration project.

Thank you once again for choosing Next-Cart. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to provide you with impressive solutions and top-quality service.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2023年6月29日

Really great customer support!!!!
Everything went flawlessly.

FANATIK RIBOLOV
塞爾維亞
使用應用程式 20天
Next-Cart 已回覆 2023年6月29日

Dear FANATIK,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for choosing Next-Cart. We're thrilled to hear that the migration process went smoothly and you had a great experience with our customer support team.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for placing your trust in Next-Cart. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to deliver exceptional customer support.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

2020年3月5日

Perfect app for importing products into the store. I did have a few fucked up excel files, and support team /w Martin helped me figure things out!

Scandinavia Suspension AS
挪威
使用應用程式 7個月
Next-Cart 已回覆 2020年3月5日

No matter how complicated your excel files are, we always have a solution for it. Thank you so much and have a great day :)

2020年2月22日

A+++ Highly recommended! Absolutely great app and superb customer service at half the price of what other migration services charge. They will work with you until your migration is complete to your 100% satisfaction, even if it means re-doing migrations. My migration was custom with many hiccups but they worked it out and I now have all 15+ years of customer data + order history from my previous platform. Thanks, Next-Cart!

spare-specs.com
美國
使用應用程式 18天
Next-Cart 已回覆 2020年2月22日

I'm reading your feedback and feel very honored!!! If you need any helps in future for the new store, please feel free to contact us. We are always here to support you. Wish your business will be more successful...

2022年5月8日

If you are needing to migrate your store/shopping cart from another platform to Shopify - LOOK NO FURTHER.
THIS is a HIDDEN GEM ! … I call them “The Dream Team” … had been struggling for weeks - working with other so called MIGRATION APPS … brought to tears with frustration - … pay them so YOU can do the CSV work ?! - what on earth do manufacturer’s/suppliers know about CSV’s, and especially that are so finicky that NOTHING works right but yet you NEED to migrate your business. For me, there was two 15 year old stores/shopping carts that I needed into 1 Shopify store - 50/50 USD and CAD - with same customers ordering for over 15 years - wholesale and retail … well NEXT-CART did it - and did it PERFECTLY - ALL CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTS AND ORDERS HISTORY WAS PRESERVED !! … and they didn’t bother me with the details - THEY DID IT ALL - and they began working the moment I downloaded the APP - started with the free TEST - I was so impressed I paid for the Full Service VIP - which was the same price or less then the other APPS who were having ME, do all the CSV work. No comparison here - day and night for quality of work and service.
They work with technology that is far more advanced than the other APPS that say they are providing this service ... and they know what they are doing … and they do what they say.
Professional and Reliable --- INTEGRITY !
Forever grateful I found these guys.

iGoNatural
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Next-Cart 已回覆 2022年5月8日

Dear customer,
On behalf of all of us at Next-Cart, I would like to thank you for sharing this so great review about our service! CSV is not an unfamiliar term, but creating or editing a CSV file suitable for Shopify data import is not easy, especially for e-commerce merchants. For that reason, we provide a service to assist you from A to Z in importing data from CSV into Shopify. It's so nice to hear that everything went well and our support team helped to make your experience such a positive one.
Thank you very much for your amazing feedback! We wish you much happiness and success in business.
- Jerry from The Next-Cart Team -

2020年9月2日

Used this tool to migrate from WooCommerce to Shopify. Let me start by saying the support is absolutely amazing. They literally respond right away. They also went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the migration and helped me to migrate data not included on the plan. Their tech team is efficient and fast. Support is patient and will make sure you are completely satisfied. If you need a migration service, believe me. This is it.

Lonia
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Next-Cart 已回覆 2020年9月2日

Hi Lonia,
First of all, thank you for choosing our Shopify migration tool and service. It has been great working with you and it's great to know that you are satisfied with our service as well as our support. Finally, we wish you and your business every success in the future.
PS if you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to drop us a message. Yeah we will always be here for you.
Thank you so much! Have a great day!

2022年6月16日

Fantastic customer service and support! Always responded to me promptly and kept me updated throughout the whole process which only took a few days from start to finish.
If you are looking to switch to Shopify from another platform and want to migrate orders / customers / products, this is the best company to use, by far! I have worked with them a few times over the last 3 years and they have always been efficient, reasonable and very helpful.
I would highly recommend and look forward to working with Martin and the team again in the near future.

Cycle Clothing
英國
使用應用程式 12分鐘
Next-Cart 已回覆 2022年6月16日

Dear Joanna,
Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review about our service! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Next-Cart with only the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that our support team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Shopify store!
Thank you and have a nice day!
- Jerry from The Next-Cart Team -