Nextsale SOCIAL PROOF, URGENCY

Nextsale SOCIAL PROOF, URGENCY

by Nextsale

SALES POP UP, Social Proof, URGENCY Bar, EXIT POP, Cart Timer

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 196 reviews

urfit

I just got this app. It is helping me to create urgency for customers. The technical support is absolutely amazing and helpful! Best service, super happy :)

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Dear merchant,

We love your feedback. We are also so happy to have you on board. We will make sure that your journey with us will be safe and well performed.

Sending you lovely vibes
Nextsale team

BARÓ BIKINI

The app is very good, easy friendly, unfortunately don't have yeast a integration with mail list native of shopify to centralize all the subscriber and leads, but can be a feature to think. The support of Orkhan was very good, very friendly and kind, and also provided a good insights in how to grow and use the app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our app. Your review is very appreciated and so valuable for us. We do follow each of the feedback and suggestions. We will make sure to make those integrations possible in the nearest future. In the meantime, we will do our best to support you with all that we have so far. We are so happy to help you in this business. Stay with us.

Sending you all the love.
Nextsale team

Glorious Markt

This app is very useful and easy to configure! Got my campaigns set up in just about 5 minutes. No stress. No coding experience needed. And most of all the support team is very nice and helpful!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Dear merchant,

Thanks for taking the time and reviewing our app. Your review really matters for us. We are so happy to help you grow. We will do our best to deliver value and help in your business. Stay with us.

Sending you good vibes.
Nextsale team

iKEG.COM.BR

Perfect app. Perfect support from Orkhan.
Im sure that Nextsale will increase my sales, many thanks guys.

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Dear merchant, we appreciate you taking the time and reviewing our services. We are so happy to have you on board. We'll try to do our best to deliver more value and help your brand grow.
Stay safe.

NOSETALGIA

Thank you Orhan, i love this app and your awesome support! Creating Pop-Ups are so easy and helpful. 5 Stars well deserved!

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Dear merchant. Thank you for checking our services. We took all your comments and working on implementing it in fee weeks. We'd be happy to see you with us soon. Stay safe.

Shibumi Shade

This is a really terrific app, and Orkhan provided amazing support to help me get set up! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time and reviewing our services. We'll keep our services at the expected level. Stay with us and let's grow together.

Nextsale team sending you good vibes

Other Hands

Orkhan was fantastic, great support, comprehensive video demonstration and a great product in terms of load speed of your website. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our services. We are so happy to have you on board. Stay with us and grow your business. We'll try to do our best to meet all expectations. Stay safe:)

VP Design

Great service and application. Perfect tools and fantastic customer service. Thank you Orkhan! They also value reviews and developing the app with any recomendations!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Dear merchant,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review our services. We do appreciate your feedback on it. It is really important for us and motivates us to do more things to meet all expectations. We wish you all the best in your starting. Stay with us a let's grow together.
Nextsale team

Bella Lashes | 3D Mink Lashes

I was only looking for the social proof feature but I noticed that this app offers so many other things too! It is easy to use and to set up I wish I would have found it earlier. It is amazing!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Dear merchant, we really appreciate it. We are happy to see you satisfied. We always here to support and help. Enjoy your journey and grow with us. Stay safe.

Sterilight

The app features work seamlessly and integrate well with our themes. Got rapid support from the dev theme to further customize the app

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Very nice of you. Happy and always excited to help merchants grow. Our team is doing the best of the case in order to deliver high-quality service with better UX. Stay with us and watch new features coming soon.