Social Proof & Email Popup

Social Proof & Email Popup

by Nextsale

Recent Sale Notifications & Sales Pop & Email Pop & Cart Timer

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 69 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 69 reviews

PandM Gear

I am using this app to automate our Discounts and Offers, which it does brilliantly. Easy to use, and bright and clear offers and discounts that look and act as they should.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Appreciate you for highlighting such a reliable tool

Best Yoga World

Very good app to improve your shop! And customer service is excellent and fast! Highly Recommended

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks a lot. Hope you to see our upcoming updates

Milano Straps

Simple and effective and does what promises also "Forever Free" is a bit limited. It does not allow you to insert images or your own symbols.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks for the review, it would be very nice of you to send us a full list of your recommendations

Bedroom Factory

Great app when it works - tried to upgrade from standard to enterprise because we hit our impression limit - wouldn’t allow us to upgrade to the new billing cycle? Support gave us another 10k impressions which we used within days. We are a high traffic store - randomly check and its not working again? - So frustrating and we can’t upgrade. Apparently its a known issue - would be good if advised before switching. (Support acted fast - hopefully not a ongoing issue)

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

We informed Shopify about this bug, they're working on this problem. Will be fixed soon..

Tashmed

Good useful app, super easy to set up, navigate and manage the adv
Perfect clicks feedback provided by the app, my favourite is to see how customers interact with popups

Not 100% works for me though, as I do shipments to the USA and Canada both and would like to target one country only

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

We have considered this request, the problem will be fixed in the upcoming update at the end of the September 2019

Swinkl

Leuke app, Werkt correct en is gemakkelijk te installeren. Ik ben benieuwd wat het resultaat zal zijn. Met vriendelijke groet swinkl.eu

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Bedankt, hoop dat je geniet van onze app, wees klaar voor toekomstige updates

Reboots Shop

Great app, easy to set up. Had some problems in the beginning, but their great support solved the issue within not even 24h. :)

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank, with our new Customer Support team we can do that in minute

Lily & Him

Amazing app - easy to use and the sales popups look professional. Best of all, the customer support is outstanding. Very Impressed!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We are happy to know that you’re so grateful for our support, means a lot to us

SEHBoutique

This app is a must have. I'm extremely impressed with great tech support!! Did I mention the GREAT tech support.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Yasss, you mentioned that twice and we say you THANKS! Twice

PetsSpring

So far it's been a pretty cool app to use. I love how simple it is and how well it works. It definitely increases urgency with customers.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Cheers. continue to use it, will never regret