Social Proof, Urgency, Pop ups

Sales Pop, Social Proof, Notifications, Email Pop ups

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
261 - 270 of 298 reviews

Reboots Shop

Great app, easy to set up. Had some problems in the beginning, but their great support solved the issue within not even 24h. :)

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank, with our new Customer Support team we can do that in minute

Lily & Him

Amazing app - easy to use and the sales popups look professional. Best of all, the customer support is outstanding. Very Impressed!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We are happy to know that you’re so grateful for our support, means a lot to us

SEHBoutique

This app is a must have. I'm extremely impressed with great tech support!! Did I mention the GREAT tech support.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Yasss, you mentioned that twice and we say you THANKS! Twice

PetsSpring

So far it's been a pretty cool app to use. I love how simple it is and how well it works. It definitely increases urgency with customers.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Cheers. continue to use it, will never regret

Rujani Tea

Easy to use and runs seamlessly - nice and easy! I would recommend to everyone with a Shopify online store!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Some positive notes we agree on 100%

Atout

The ease of implementing and customization is amazing. It immediately gives the site a professional feel, just like big name brands' shop.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

May be we still are not big enough but we have a big heart beating for you

Mykyta's

Nextsale's seamless integration and customer support team are outstanding. The guys are bests when it comes to client satisfaction. I've tried a few different services out there, and they're simply smoking their competition! The notifications look clean and professional, which I find extremely important, as It's one of the first interactions with your clients. When you spend an immense amount of time building out your store to look as trustworthy as possible, and then some spammy-looking popup appears right in front of your customers - never looks suitable for brand building. I highly recommend Social Proof & Urgency & FOMO for your store. You won't regret it!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for paying attention to details, we have already fixed this problem

l3shopping

Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks much, much thanks. Loves

multiplechoiceshop

taleh was able to answer my questions and was very responsive, i recommend this app without hesitation

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank you, very appreciate. This really motivates our team to serve you better and deliver good value.

Styles of Sydney

Fantastic APP, easy to use and super effective in attracting new customers. I noticed an immediate improvement in conversions and in encouraging repeat customers. Excellent APP

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Appreciate. To serve you better we’re working on more tools and improvements. Check it..coming soon..