Social Proof, Email, Exit Pop

Social Proof, Email, Exit Pop

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
319 reviews
319 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
319 reviews
April 19, 2021

Very easy to set up, outstanding customer support. We tried other similar apps...this one wins absolutely hands down for ease of use, features and customer support

Hair Extension Courses
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Nextsale replied April 19, 2021

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time for giving feedback with such nice words! 🤩 We’re happy that you like the UX and support, we're getting motivated by seeing our customers see the results 🥳 Stay tuned. With love.

April 16, 2021

This is a great app, especially for the free plan. I would like to be able to see data for 90, 180 days and longer is possible

BankyGirlCreations
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Nextsale replied April 17, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. We are working on upgrading the analytics and soon will enable the historical performance review 😊. With love.

April 11, 2021

Fantastic app, beautiful interface. Excellent customer support, best I have received from any app developer from the last 5 years running our business. MUST HAVE for all Shopify Websites. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Fighting Fame
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
Nextsale replied April 11, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. It’s our pleasure to be always there for you 😊. We'll keep delivering value to support your business. With love.

April 2, 2021

Me parece una buena y sencilla aplicación muy útil y fácil de usar, lo mejor de todo la atención al cliente muy atentos para resolverte cualquier duda que tengas muy buena app.

Herrera’store98
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Nextsale replied April 4, 2021

Estimado comerciante, gracias por tomarse su tiempo y revisar nuestra aplicación. ¡Es un placer estar siempre ahí para ti!

March 29, 2021

App is amazing and really easy to use, asked for help with one question and was answered straight away by a very helpful person.
Thank you :)

Babys Scape
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
Nextsale replied March 31, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. It’s our pleasure to be always there for you 😊. With love.

March 29, 2021

Everything is great! My team likes it very much, so we would like to continue using it. It is really very helpful for business. Definitely recommend the App as it is effortless to use, and our store had a great revenue. And the support team is just amazing!

OtilieHome
Latvia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Nextsale replied March 29, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you for taking the time and giving positive feedback, 😊 we’re happy to see our app brings value to your business 🚀 With love.

March 28, 2021

App si great, it does what it says. The support team is i think the best there is, they helped me and they did it really fast. I like the app, because it works.

YourBazinga
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Nextsale replied March 28, 2021

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time to review Nextsale🥰. It was our pleasure to talk and help you 🚀! We’re always there for you 😊. Stay tuned..

March 23, 2021

Amazing service, was on the app learning how to use it and service rep popped up on chat as asked if he could help me setup anything. Great service.

Cha Da Cup
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Nextsale replied March 24, 2021

Dear merchant, thank you for picking our app and expressing such positive feedback 🥰! You are more than welcome, Nextsale team is always there for you 🥳

March 23, 2021

This app is as amazing as the customer service!!! I just recently signed up and it has already made a huge difference

Lilla Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Nextsale replied March 24, 2021

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time for giving feedback with such nice words! 🤩 We’re happy and getting motivated by seeing our customers see the results 🥳 With love.

March 22, 2021

Fantastic app, fast and very easy to integrate. Analytics are easy to view and the customer service/support is A+.

LoversCharmsOfficial
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Nextsale replied March 22, 2021

Dear merchant, Thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app😀. We are so thrilled by your comments, and so happy that you pick our app. We'll keep doing our best to help your business grow🚀. With love.