Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

by Nextsale

Ultimate Sales Boost with Social Proof & Urgency & FOMO Popups

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 64 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Duefight

HO CREATO DUE CAMPAGNE MA DOPO POCHI GIORNI SONO SPARITE. ERO MOLTO CONTENTA DI QUESTA APP, MA SE NON RISOLVETE LA ELIMINO !

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Dear merchant,

We sent you several messages and emails with an answer to your concern but you did not get back with us to clarify the reasons of an issue for a time, that is why I'll put comments below here:
We checked your store performance and find that you have created only one campaign - social proof and beside you did not have any order for last 15 days (as it was chosen last 15 days orders by default) that is why pop up not appearing on your store.
Please make sure you have at least one order to make it show (popping up) on your store pages or you can extend time range from your campaign page (put more than a last 15 days).
Cheers,
Customer Success Team