Social Proof, Email, Exit Pop

Social Proof, Email, Exit Pop

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
319 reviews
310 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
310 reviews
Edited December 28, 2022

Superbe équipe, après une conférence coaching privé avec Neo, j'ai pu être accompagné et aiguillé dans la création de ma boutique.

LighterGet
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
Nextsale replied December 28, 2022

Dear merchant,

Thank you for taking the time and for putting. We are really appreciate for your valuable comments🤩. We're always here for your support. Stay tuned.

Nextsale support team

December 20, 2022

I used the app for a few days and its super easy to use and customize. I had 2 campaigns up and running in no time. Got a quick tour in the app with Neo, giving me some tips and tricks. Good support. Thank you

Naviate Store
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 days
Nextsale replied December 20, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for your feedback. Happy to see you’re satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support!

Regards
Nextsale support team

December 13, 2022

The app is super easy to use and customise and looks great on our site. I had some questions and got free support from the team and they were super helpful. Would highly recommend.

That Wall Art Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Nextsale replied December 14, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing our application 🥳. We'll try to keep our support at high level as much as we can 🤩

Edited December 3, 2022

I used the app for a few days and due to customisation restrictions and budget constraints decided to remove it. Neo has helped me all throughout the process with absolutely fantastic customer service. Can not recommend highly enough how great Neo and their team are - have gone absolutely above and beyond. Thank you Nextsale for all your help and look forward to being able to grow my start-up business with these guys in the not-to-distant future - BLOODY LEGENDS!

getfrankie.co
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Nextsale replied December 3, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for your feedback 🥳. Looking forward to see you with us again soon! 🤩

Tons of love.
Neo

November 9, 2022

I struggled with the Chat support because the operator just didn't understand what I was asking, however the live support with Orkhan was excellent and the fact I could share my screen and he could see the settings & adjust was excellent.

Chocolate On Purpose
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 days
Nextsale replied November 10, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing the Nextsale app 🥰. We'll make sure to deliver the best support over the chat and do our best. Thanks.

October 10, 2022

Live support for the Shopify Social Proof app was fantastic and there was no charge for the zoom call to go over the different features and help me set it up on my Website. The app is very easy to use and has some great features.

Super Duty Truck Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Nextsale replied October 10, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for your feedback 🥳. Happy to see you’re satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support! 🤩

July 6, 2022

I used this app to give a discount via popup. Support helped me on how to implement the automatic discount app via the sharable link. They are fast in reply and nice in behavior. Recommended.

Der Geheimtipp
Austria
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Nextsale replied July 11, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for your feedback 🥳. Happy to see you’re satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support! 🤩

July 5, 2022

Great support and the free shipping bar really increase conversion on our site. Had a small glitch and Orkhan helped me fix it quickly!

Chomp! Chocolate
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Nextsale replied July 11, 2022

Dear merchant, we love to see You’re using Nextsale and are satisfied with the service and features 🤩 Thank you for leaving your feedback! 🥳 With love, Nextsale team.

May 31, 2022

Very helpful support, works well so far, i have used the discount code pop up which i had an issue with initially but support have helped me with this.

Hearth and Heritage
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Nextsale replied May 31, 2022

Dear merchant, thank you so much for taking the time and reviewing Nextsale app 🥰. We’ll keep delivering our best support! 🚀

Edited March 23, 2022

It was very helpful the service, Orkhan took the time to help me to set up the app. I hope the app help me to make more sales.

WEAREMUCHACHA
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Nextsale replied March 29, 2022

Dear merchant, we love to see You’re using Nextsale and are satisfied with the support 🤩 Thank you for leaving your feedback! 🥳 With love, Nextsale team.