Ignore the positive reviews –– DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP – These guys ~might~ be *trying* to run a legitimate business (seems unlikely) but there are a TON of red flags here and plenty more shadiness once the app is installed. Upon installing this app you are then redirected to a page that AUTOMATICALLY START PLAYING VERY LOUD MUSIC and insists that you install their "CRHOME" (Google Chrome) app which will undoubtedly harvest more data from your business. Closing that and navigating back to the app, you're suddenly within a copy of your Shopify store... that's right, they just copied ALL of your data and put it inside a NEARLY IDENTICAL mirrored store. If you can manage to close the pop-over that really wants you to submit a 5-Star Review without using the app, you'll see a copy of your Shopify Dashboard... which will tell you that you already have orders to fill... your existing orders within Shopify. When you go to products, you'll see all your existing products and are advised that you can just "hide" those you don't want to fill with their app. All of the products they offer are just ported, rather random AliExpress products at marked up prices. It does look like they are at least trying to write better (not good) descriptions and offer some better photos. However, that's what they're offering, about 36 pages of AliExpress merch from various categories. There's weird info about Facebook ads. At first I assumed this might be recommended niches for narrowing marketing... just very poor suggestions like Target Audience: < 6500000 - General Interest but then it became clear that they've actually RUN Facebook ads (meaning they're also already retailing the same products) and had such impressive results as 35 Interactions... meaning the 'pre-tested targeting' suggestions clearly aren't good. That's about where I stopped, promptly uninstalled and demanded all our data be removed. Returning to the App Store page (which I had to load from their email as they aren't even coming up in the search) I also noticed the developer name... BEIDOU which is both the equivalent of calling your dropshipping company "GPS Navigation" and, conveniently, easily confused with BAIDU, China's equivalent tech company to Google which also runs shopping services. So... even if some people find that this app does work for them... orders do get filled, etc. It's primary function REALLY looks like a data mining. Shopify really needs to improve their vetting and update safety & security policies.
Don't download this App Unless you want your Paypal information STOLEN LOOK AT THE DATES ITS NOVEMBER, THE RESPONSE IS OCTOBER I STILL HAVENT GOTTEN MY ORDER OR REFUND ,THEY ARE THEIVES STAY THE FXCK AWAY. Ok I tried to give this app another try after having that bad experience earlier, now its worse one of their employees tried to steal my Paypal info before QUITTING. I'm still waiting on a shipment placed in October and a refund. Cant get any support anymore now going thru shopify to ask for help. Good looking APP BUT TERRIBLE SERVICE MAY BE A SCAM Im still waiting on Next Chain to reply and nothing has not happened, Im starting to think Shopify allows these Fucked up app to steal. I Paid for this shit 3 weeks ago and i still am not getting help. Ill keep updating this review until i get answers, next time im going to put up emails they sent trying to steal my paypal.
Expect a bad review everyday
Dear friends in A100NS, we are sorry for the misunderstanding regarding the processing procedure. As per our communication through the E-mails, we have provided detailed processing procedure with related pictures for your better review. I'm glad that everything is clear for you now. Please don't hesitate to contact with us if you need further supports! May you have a nice day!
CHA li CHI
this guys are total liers. they said delivery time to europ is 10 days and my first order is waiting now 16 days . they are like Alixpress but more expensive price. this guys have wasted 4 months of my time uploding and editing thier products. never trust them.
We have checked your orders, The total shipping time is 12 days ( 10 business days ), not including 2 processing days. Most of the shipping time to European countries will be 7 - 12 business days, thank you
I used this app for the first time in May. I placed a order with them May the 4th and they put the order with eprolo
I didn't get my order until June 6 with all 3 items I order from nextschain missing out of the order. I had to contact them 3 times for a response and the response was bad. Customer service wanted to argue back and forth and didn't try to get to the root of the problem.STAY AWAY from this company....I believe its a rip off!! I never got my items till this day. Just a loss I have to take.
Backyard Comfort Boutique
When I first started to use them, it was good but now a Easter order that said was picked up on 02/20/2020 by shipping partner in New York still never got to customer. Had to refund them and Peter and tesbin or however you spell it, started to ignore my messages after the over fifth time of having to explain it. Now I have gotten replies and told I would get a refund for over a month now and still no refund. I can't believe the bad business ethics and morals being shown now.
I was thinking i have found an alternative at the epacket from chinese suppliers. On there app they saying to have fast worldwide shipping. They sended me a fake tracking number, because when i was go to the carrier site to verified the number they give me, they was saying the number doesn't respect the format of the numbers they use. Dont lost your reputation with a dropshipper who doesn't have a good service.
Due to the COVID, The shipping time will be delay. And your orders tracking is work. you can tracking it by www.17track.net. please check it again. thank you
D Guyz Outlet
They promise shipping time of 14 business days, but in my experience shipping times has averaged 30 to 40 days. When you sign up they show you that they deliver in 10 days or so, but after you place your orders, they say "it is out of our control." They promise they will refund late deliveries, but when it comes time for refund, they only consider items over 20 business days. And business days is based on the Chinese calendar. Then they start asking for fake documents such as certificate of refund. I have been waiting on a portion of my refund for 36 days. Save yourself bad reviews and great frustration. This is a joke at best!
We have checked all the pacakges,
There are about 30% packages arrive at 8 business days
about 35% packages arrived at within 12 business days, There are about about 25% pacakges arrived within 15 business days. And Remote regions will takes a lot of time.
Because of the Covid-19 affect, the shipping time will be delay. These are out of our control, we can't be responsible for these.
No help, no customer support. they take forever to answer you. when a customer places an order you go to this app to finish the transaction but you still have to do more complicated steps to finally make the payment and send the order. This app is full of bugs. horrible customer support.
Thank you and we are working to solve the bugs and we will assist you to solve any issue you got.
Roll-On Cycle Gear
4% trust score on Scam Doc, nothing on Trustpilot. How does Shopify list these companies? Surely you are going to thouroughly vet a supplier before listing them?
Thank you for reviewing, we are manage Thousands of suppliers in China and we are working well with most of the merchants. And we are trying to improve our service and product. thank you
Diamond Loves Express Shop
Would not suggest it! I had high hopes for this app as well and it ended up failing me when I placed a order! They took the money and never fulfilled my item. Deleted the app and my whole store now I must start over but I'd rather start over then take chances messing with customers money!
We have fulfilled all the orders ASAP, but due to the viru--s happen and Most of the Factory and Carriers are extend their holiday. some orders will be processed delay.