Nibble ‑ AI Make an Offer Tool

Nibble ‑ AI Make an Offer Tool

Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
21 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
December 22, 2022

The app does what it is supposed to do, and we feel it is extracting sales which we would normally not get without this tool. One recommendation: Upon reading the transcripts of the nibble negotiations, I feel that your developers should try to build in a bit of extra intelligence to account for the increasingly poor English grammar and spelling that I am seeing out there (assuming of course an English language version of the Nibble app is being used) Nibble is not quite understanding a number of responses from customers when poor grammar and spelling is involved. A bit of tongue-in-cheek here, but true, nevertheless!

Concept 76 Windows and Doors
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 15, 2022

We use the 'Best Offer' feature on eBay so have been looking for a similar feature for our Shopify store. We had tried the manual 'make an offer' button apps but any auto-accept rules were often gamed by shoppers who would goal seek the biggest discount. We also didn't have time to be constantly answering offers. So we tentatively trialled Nibble and our customers responded v positively. I was worried at first what they would think about the 'bot', but we sell second-hand where pricing is hard, so the overall feeling from shoppers was positive that they got a great deal, quickly! Would recommend taking the plunge and giving it a try.

Thrift+
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 9, 2022

Excellent, not just the APP and the concept, the free initial support and setup means your up and running in no time at all . You can use Nibble as just a simple means of customers being able to negotiate or you can even have it offer deal sweeteners. Great App great Team of people :)

Opal Fever Mate
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 29, 2022

The Nibble app is simple to use and allows our customers to negotiate price on our products. This is such a great app as we set a certain discount amount and the customer can negotiate up to the threshold we set. The support team at Nibble is extraordinary and have helped us at all hours, including the weekend. We LOVE Nibble!!!

Circuit Records
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 20, 2022

This app is a wonderful idea. A potential money saver as opposed to straight discounts. I had some issues and concerns and scheduled my free zoom session and the rep was very helpful and attentive.

The Coffee Shopping Network
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
September 27, 2022

What an incredible widget!!! I can't live without it. Such an intelligence built in. It will always negotiate the best price for me and make me money! -- Kudos to the development team ---- :)

NazalArt.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 22, 2022

Nibble is so far absolutely exceptional !! In the first month, 30% of my purchases happened through the app. Jamie and support are top-notch. Happy with my experience!

Brandscommit
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Nibble replied September 27, 2022

Thank you.. so glad it is working so well for you!

September 8, 2022

I love this app and the Nibble team. Very quick to respond to queries and they take customer feedback on board as they are always looking to make the experience and app even better This is ideal for anyone looking to not just offer a blanket discount and it allows us to keep margins healthy. A personal favourite of mine is the Nibble bot conversations and seeing how our customers interact and reply back

Warner's Distillery Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Nibble replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and positive feedback, that is great to hear. Glad to see you enjoy seeing the Nibble chats!

August 9, 2022

We've been through quite a few apps during our time on Shopify, but have never come across anything quite as innovative and engaging as Nibble. Really easy to use, customers love it, and their team are super-responsive when it comes to sharing our feedback. It genuinely feels like us as store-owners are part of the development and growth of the app, which to me is really refreshing. Plus it's really fun to read the chat transcripts back!!

ICONIC LONDON
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Nibble replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review and positive feedback. Happy to be working together!

July 18, 2022

Nibble is a new revolutionary way to engage, interact and sell items to customers giving them the opportunity to put their price. See if they get it, it's so easy from the customer's point of view to interact without any account creation. I've had few conversions so far and some leads that I wouldn't have captured otherwise. Without a doubt, install it.

Delta Portable Power Stations USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Nibble replied July 18, 2022

Thank you for the lovely feedback, that is great to hear! Great to be working together.