NihaoJewelry , 6 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 33 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

In the beginning, I couldn't get the app to connect properly so I could process my first dropshipping order. I received prompt service and was assigned a person to help me (Elva Shao). The issue was fixed and I received my first sample order. The earrings I ordered were bent because there wasn't enough padding around them, but I was able to bend them back without damaging them. I did request that in the future all earrings be wrapped in bubble wrap and mailed inside a bubble envelope. I have been ordering some of our jewelry from them in the past and have always been satisfied. The quality of their jewelry is amazing and they have great prices. We are very excited to start dropshipping with them as soon as possible. Nihao Jewelry, thank you so much for your amazing and prompt service!

Hip and Cool Clip on Earrings Two
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Nihaojewelry svarade 14 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your comments. We are so glad that you are satisfied with us, for the issues you mentioned we will improve in your next order , Have a nice day !!

11 januari 2024

I contacted the app developer seeking clarification on shipping times, shipping costs, as well as the process for returns and refunds. Regrettably, I did not receive any response to my inquiry. Consequently, I am leaving a one-star review as it appears unlikely that I would receive a prompt response from the company if I encountered issues while using this drop shipping app.

It's worth mentioning that I also reached out via live chat on their website. However, the person I spoke with did not know what drop shipping or Shopify was, and was unable to answer my questions.

Jewelry Bubble
En dag användning av appen
Nihaojewelry svarade 23 januari 2024

Dear Customer,
We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused. For the shipping cost it is showed when after you select the goods and published, and the return and refund policy has mentioned on the website too. For all your concers ,we have replied online and try to email to you, hope you can understand. We have 24-hours after-sales service and right here to slove all your questiones.

26 februari 2024

Fue muy fácil sincronizar la app con mi sitio Shopify, ya tuve mis primeras ventas pero aún me surgen dudas que voy aclarando en el proceso. La app es realmente buena y predecible. Como sugerencia me gustaria que se pudieran sincronizar videos y que se pudieran poner en automático el logotipo de mi tienda en las fotos de los artículos.

Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Nihaojewelry svarade 28 februari 2024

Hola, cliente, gracias por su comentario, estamos estudiando su solicitud y le informaremos en el futuro.

1 mars 2024

Excellent customer service. Great communication!!

Ungefär 17 timmar användning av appen
16 februari 2024

miss the old program

9 dagar användning av appen
Nihaojewelry svarade 17 februari 2024

Hello Customer,
As the old program has been closed and we develop the new one, do you have any issues with the new App, Do you need my help, pls find our on-line customer service,we are right here to solve all your problems.

23 februari 2024

Nya Zeeland
21 dagar användning av appen
Nihaojewelry svarade 26 februari 2024

Thank you for the positive review