Rezensionen (37)

Gesamtbewertung
3,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 59 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 38 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2024

Do not deal with Nimbus post ever, These guys are fraud and cheats will not accept weight dispute even if you provide correct images for audit. every time the case will go in favour of Courier company only.

We will keep getting same response no matter what you try to do. Have had enough.

Gamlakart
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. Mai 2024

don't go with this app, worst experience after 2 months i received weight discrepancies No use of raising the weight disputes. There employees don't even check and close in courier favor charged me 20 thousands loss

owtindia
Indien
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Mai 2024

first of all, support system is very very bad and weight issue bahot hota hai, agar apka product ka weight under 500 gram hai to order RTO or delivered ho jane k bad weight issue aata hai aur voh bhi 2000-2500 gram slab me, please do something nimbuspost team.

Veusy
Indien
4 monate mit der App
27. April 2024

Worst App. No Support, Have to Provide Voice recordings for all the parcels to reattmept the delivery. All the shipping partners Fake Attempt the delivery and marks rto. They do not respond and takes side of delivery partners only. Lost to much of money and uninstalled the app.

Blakc
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Mai 2024

third class service and support, no work with nimbus, no real tracking, no timelly delivery, most of cheating, only speak no work

Prakruti Pure Herbs
Indien
21 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Beware of this fraudulent company. I strongly advise all eCommerce friends to steer clear. They engage in deceitful practices, falsely charging for weight discrepancies and rejecting valid evidence of weight and dimensions.

Young Artisan
Indien
6 monate mit der App
26. Dezember 2023

do hell with this delivery service froud cancelling order without any valid reasons and charging huge amount of money in the name of weight despute 350gms thins they r mentioning 2500 gms and delivery rate of order is more than 15 days while i called then sayin sorry sir sorry sir i delivered 29 order out of which only 8 deliver and with extra weight dont use this app for business they r the worst at their service

LUX LAVISH CART
Indien
3 monate mit der App
15. Dezember 2023

What a terrible service. They initially display low shipping rates but end up charging 2 times the quoted amount citing weight discrepancies. Small business owners should avoid using their services at all costs. For genuine reviews, check out their Google

SkinsLegend
Indien
9 monate mit der App
9. November 2023

Such a pathetic service. First they show low shipping rates and then they will charge triple of that amount on the name of weight discrepancies. Do not ever use their service guys if you are a small business owner. They will make in too much loss that you cant even restart again. If you want real reviews go and read Google reviews.

ClosetStorie
Indien
2 monate mit der App
11. August 2023

Hi all I would like to inform you that Nimbus post is not provide good service there is lots of poltics in entire team to each one please do not trust them there is very bad delivery service 50% RTO is confirmed any how and Max to max they will give 45% to 50% delivery.
One of the wrost courier service ever please do not trust if you want 48% delivery then you can join nimbus post.

# Nimbus Post is fraud charging double freight by creating weight dispute they are charging 200g packet in 1000g and not accepting any proof.

# Now days nimbus has started a new scam once you will place the order and ship from theirs portal. Your order details will be shared with your competitor they will call your customer and offer new price or whatever they do. When your parcel will deliver to customer. Customer will deny to take saying anything even if she ordered 2 days back because of same city its delivered within 48hrs.

# they are makeing fake attempt and fake OTP verification commit that is very disappointing.

Crown Shop
Indien
3 monate mit der App
Nimbuspost Private Limited hat geantwortet 16. August 2023

Hi, Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced. We want you to know that we are committed to making things right for you. To address the issue promptly and ensure your utmost satisfaction, we kindly ask you to share your contact details & allow the concerned team to resolve the matter at the earliest.