Nimbuspost , 34 reseñas

Calificación general
3,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 65% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 32% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de abril de 2024

Do not deal with Nimbus post ever, These guys are fraud and cheats will not accept weight dispute even if you provide correct images for audit. every time the case will go in favour of Courier company only.

We will keep getting same response no matter what you try to do. Have had enough.

Gamlakart
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
23 de marzo de 2024

first of all, support system is very very bad and second thig is nimbuspost order capture nahi karta hai. please do something nimbuspost team.

Veusy
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
26 de diciembre de 2023

do hell with this delivery service froud cancelling order without any valid reasons and charging huge amount of money in the name of weight despute 350gms thins they r mentioning 2500 gms and delivery rate of order is more than 15 days while i called then sayin sorry sir sorry sir i delivered 29 order out of which only 8 deliver and with extra weight dont use this app for business they r the worst at their service

LUX LAVISH CART
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
15 de diciembre de 2023

What a terrible service. They initially display low shipping rates but end up charging 2 times the quoted amount citing weight discrepancies. Small business owners should avoid using their services at all costs. For genuine reviews, check out their Google

SkinsLegend
India
9 meses usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2024

Beware of this fraudulent company. I strongly advise all eCommerce friends to steer clear. They engage in deceitful practices, falsely charging for weight discrepancies and rejecting valid evidence of weight and dimensions.

Young Artisan
India
6 meses usando la aplicación
22 de diciembre de 2023

worst app dont use thuis never ever you will regeret for sure

The Mumm's Choice
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2023

Such a pathetic service. First they show low shipping rates and then they will charge triple of that amount on the name of weight discrepancies. Do not ever use their service guys if you are a small business owner. They will make in too much loss that you cant even restart again. If you want real reviews go and read Google reviews.

ClosetStorie
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de agosto de 2023

Hi all I would like to inform you that Nimbus post is not provide good service there is lots of poltics in entire team to each one please do not trust them there is very bad delivery service 50% RTO is confirmed any how and Max to max they will give 45% to 50% delivery.
One of the wrost courier service ever please do not trust if you want 48% delivery then you can join nimbus post.

# Nimbus Post is fraud charging double freight by creating weight dispute they are charging 200g packet in 1000g and not accepting any proof.

# Now days nimbus has started a new scam once you will place the order and ship from theirs portal. Your order details will be shared with your competitor they will call your customer and offer new price or whatever they do. When your parcel will deliver to customer. Customer will deny to take saying anything even if she ordered 2 days back because of same city its delivered within 48hrs.

# they are makeing fake attempt and fake OTP verification commit that is very disappointing.

Crown Shop
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
Nimbuspost Private Limited respondió 16 de agosto de 2023

Hi, Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced. We want you to know that we are committed to making things right for you. To address the issue promptly and ensure your utmost satisfaction, we kindly ask you to share your contact details & allow the concerned team to resolve the matter at the earliest.

Fecha de modificación: 5 de agosto de 2023

Initially they will help you but after shipping some orders or spending 2 months they will start harassing and stealing your COD amount. They will charge you for weight discrepancy even if it is 2 months old parcel.
They are not honest. They will trap you from where you will loose lots of money and you can't do anything because its COD and amount is in their hand.
1. Shadofax and express bees both are doing scam they will delay the parcel so that customer deny to take if customer still wants the parcel their executive inform them shipping company will not give you refund. Don't chase us for refund after that customer will deny to take and they will double charge you for rto and then raise the weight discrepancy also.
2. Now days nimbus has started a new scam once you will place the order and ship from theirs portal. Your order details will be shared with your competitor they will call your customer and offer new price or whatever they do. When your parcel will deliver to customer. Customer will deny to take saying anything even if she ordered 2 days back because of same city its delivered within 48hrs.
3. You can't close the account because of your amount in wallet, their more than after remittance policy and RTO parcel which haven't received at your hub yet.s
4. For fake attempt they would not do anything even if you shared the recording and all other required proof they will charge you for rto + give weight discripancy.
** We have recording for every case mentioned here you can ask for the recording and analyze customer voice and behavior while confirmation of order and voice during out of delivery call.

Thank you.

ShopKarT
India
25 días usando la aplicación
Nimbuspost Private Limited respondió 28 de julio de 2023

Hi, Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced. We want you to know that we are committed to making things right for you. To address the issue promptly and ensure your utmost satisfaction, we kindly ask you to share your contact details & allow the concerned team to resolve the matter at the earliest.

8 de julio de 2023

App is not working please update it as soon as possible or retun my added amount back to my account i don't want to be with you all guys anymore

AbyaLife
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Nimbuspost Private Limited respondió 11 de julio de 2023

Hi, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team is actively engaged with you and working to resolve the issue promptly. We appreciate your patience and assure you of a swift resolution shortly.