Rezensionen (39)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Mai 2024

Great app and service. I was a bit confused on how to set up at first, and got immediate help and follow up. Thanks for providing such great support and a really valuable app.

The Christian Boho
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
3. Juni 2024

Super app! I was in the market for a solution that improved the security of our website and came across NoSpy. It's easy to install and it does exactly what it promises, really well.
I also had a question for the team and they were fast to respond and were very helpful.
Thanks again!

Bakkali
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
28. April 2024

I am very happy with this app. Very friendly service and helpful!!!

This app protects my shop data very well and therefore I get less messages from so called shopify partners!

I definitely recommend this app!

Poga Pinnacle
Niederlande
23 tage mit der App
10. Juni 2024

Great Service especially from Reda!

STARS AMSTERDAM
Niederlande
11 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2024

I saw irregular traffic on the website and downloaded this app, however I was a little lost when I downloaded it. Reda helped me install it properly and made our website secure again.

Zvari INC
Kanada
2 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

NoSpy is a life changer! It took me so much time to find good products and suppliers that I didn't want anybody to steal all of the work I have done. Super easy to install and I get almost instantly a response from their support about anything related to the app or Shopify.

My Store
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Mai 2024

It is a great app with wonderful customer service!

Véronique Roy Jwls
Kanada
17 tage mit der App
12. Juni 2024

Je suis très satisfait de l'application NoSpy. Non seulement elle protège efficacement les données de ma boutique, mais le support client est aussi remarquable. Chaque fois que j'ai eu une question ou un problème, l'équipe a été extrêmement réactive et a fourni des solutions rapides et efficaces. Je recommande vivement cette application !

Ma boutique
Marokko
6 tage mit der App
19. Januar 2024

We are super happy with the app. We had a big issue with it and the team of Reda was highly reactive and solved it for us - many thanks! We love it!

Hase & Eule
Schweiz
10 monate mit der App
29. Dezember 2023

This is the best app I have used to block "spy tools" from spying on my website. I have tried others in the past, but this one is so easy to use and actually works. The support team is awesome and will help with anything you need, quickly!

Weisheipl and Company
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App