Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. März 2024

NoSpy is a life changer! It took me so much time to find good products and suppliers that I didn't want anybody to steal all of the work I have done. Super easy to install and I get almost instantly a response from their support about anything related to the app or Shopify.

My Store
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. Januar 2024

We are super happy with the app. We had a big issue with it and the team of Reda was highly reactive and solved it for us - many thanks! We love it!

Hase & Eule
Schweiz
10 monate mit der App
19. Februar 2024

Une application au top est un suivi merveilleux ! merci au conseiller Reda qui m'a accompagné sur toute l'initialisation de la boutique.

Diamant et Charme
Frankreich
6 tage mit der App
20. Januar 2024

Shield your Shopify treasures from spies with this superhero product! It's like having a personal guardian for your best-sellers, ensuring they stay exclusive and secure in the ever-evolving e-commerce realm.
Also, the service I've received from the support team is Enterprise level - highly recommended!!

hisqin
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
29. Dezember 2023

This is the best app I have used to block "spy tools" from spying on my website. I have tried others in the past, but this one is so easy to use and actually works. The support team is awesome and will help with anything you need, quickly!

Weisheipl and Company
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

Le conseiller était très très gentil! Excellent service je le recommande à 100%.

Passion Savon
Kanada
5 tage mit der App
30. November 2023

I never thought it was worth paying the money for an extension, until someone copied my store 1:1, all the hard work, hours spent on the design, and paying people to create custom sections, were gone in 5 minutes because someone directly copied the code. If you want to stop this from happening, get this extension and you will be safe.

Oferte Tari
Rumänien
21 tage mit der App
15. November 2023

Une application au top rien a redire.efficacité et ludique cette application m’a permis de developper ma boutique en un temp record sans me soucier de la concurrence vénale qui pousse les dropshipper à changer de plan de plus en plus vite.
Le service et rapide et efficace je recommande.

Merci encore NoSpy !!!

Le cuir utile
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
15. November 2023

I love the fact that the content protection is free on this app!

josiestore-1c2f
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
15. November 2023

The best extension on blocking thieves, believe me, I tried every single other extension and none of them got even close, and by far the only spy app that has one of the best support ever, Reda helped me with all my requests even added new features in the app, only by me asking him, I'm extremely pleased with the app and the support those guys offer. 10/10 I really recommend you install it, you won't be disappointed.

Portino
Rumänien
24 tage mit der App