Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. November 2023

Really impressive and easy to set everything up. They cover all of the important spy tools and the right click protection helps a lot.

Birds In The Air | WorldWideWob
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

NoSpy Shopify app provides a peace of mind for my online store when it comes to security and their support is top notch!

lifestylebike
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
29. Oktober 2023

This is an awesome app! I was afraid that I couldn't stop people from copying my website but the support team helped me so much above the app. Highly recommended!!

MGT Photography
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
25. August 2023

Great app and support is very good. Had an issue where the ad blocker stopped working, but I contacted support and within 24 hours the issue was completely resolved! Highly recommend this app.

TechSpade
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
Brio Commerce hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2023

Receiving such positive feedback not only brightens our day but also motivates us to continually strive for excellence. Your glowing words are a testament to the hard work and dedication our team puts into ensuring every customer has a memorable experience with us. Knowing that we have met your expectations fills us with immense joy and pride.

Thank you!
The NoSpy Support Team

2. Februar 2023

Great app. I love it so much. it protects all my data. Thank you. Amazing customer service.

SHESIMA
Deutschland
8 monate mit der App
Brio Commerce hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2023

Your kind words have left us truly humbled and grateful.

We couldn't be more grateful for your support.

Thank you!
The NoSpy Support Team

25. Februar 2023

very good application. I was looking for a long time. One of the only ones that actually works. No problem for the installation, just activate a button

Léana & Marie
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
10. März 2023

It blocks popular Chrome extensions like Ali Hunter and PPSpy from loading on our site. The developers have been super helpful too. They've been quick to respond and provide me with the help I need.

strivingo.com
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
21. Oktober 2022

I used NoSpy to prevent competitors from stealing our hard work. It's really easy to use. Thank you for this amazing app.

EHSAS_ONLINE STORE
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
5. Mai 2023

Buona app, funziona bene. Il team di assistenza è molto qualificato, cordiale e veloce.
Consiglio a tutti di provarla.

Farmaverde shop
Italien
3 monate mit der App
1. Dezember 2022

Very good app. blocks very good, I recommend. the installation was easy, and also every chrome extension is blocked which is why this app is the best.

Lescollantschauds
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App