NoFraud Fraud Protection , 168 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Januar 2024

We have been using NO Fraud for about 2 years now and not a single chargeback since for fraud! No Fraud support is quick, attentive and when it flags an order that we know shouldnt be, its updated within 24hrs through their manual verification process.

Highly recommend working with them, as its saved our company 10s of thousands in fraud.

Battle Born Offroad
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Have been using NoFraud for couple of years now. I find the app to be great for detecting fraudulent orders. Reliable.

The Radiant Rhino
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
19. April 2024

will file a complaint to the Fair Trading

Mearth New Zealand
Neuseeland
7 monate mit der App
NoFraud, LLC hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always aim for a higher rating and are sorry to see that your experience did not meet expectations.

We've been actively working with your team to address various concerns, and we were quite surprised to see this review. As we continue with the off-boarding process, per your request, our goal remains to ensure that all aspects of our work together leave you feeling supported and satisfied in this transition.

Our Head of Customer Success would appreciate the opportunity to discuss what may have soured our relationship and explore any areas where we could have better supported you.

Your feedback is crucial to us as we strive to improve how we deliver for merchants like you.

Please feel free to reach out us at CustomerSuccess@NoFraud.com. We are eager to have a conversation and work toward hopefully leaving you with a 5-star feeling!

18. Dezember 2023

This app is highly unreliable for tracking fraudulent orders. It often approves fraudulent orders and its screening process lacks coherence. We've encountered numerous chargebacks from orders greenlit by them. Their lack of accountability is concerning—they don't take responsibility for their mistakes. It's puzzling how a company named "No Fraud" struggles to properly screen fraudulent orders.

AMEKANA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
NoFraud, LLC hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

Hi Chinecherem,

Thank you for your review. We understand how frustrating it is to receive a chargeback, especially when you are actively working with fraud prevention software. While NoFraud is extremely effective in identifying and blocking fraudulent orders, there is no fraud solution that is 100% effective, including NoFraud. Some examples of orders we would greenlight but will result in a fraud chargeback are below:

- A chargeback from a transaction that was made by the cardholder, yet the customer does not want to pay for the item and will submit a fraud chargeback. This is also known as friendly fraud. This is the main category of fraud chargebacks that we see. These types of chargebacks can usually be won with an effective dispute, and disputing all chargebacks is a service we currently offer.

- First time fraudsters: The first time a fraudster commits fraud, they have a clean history and appear legitimate, especially when they are just starting out and do not act like a typical fraudster trying to cover their tracks.

It is for this reason that one of the solutions we offer includes a chargeback guarantee, which would guarantee our decisions and reimburse you in the case you receive a chargeback. Many of our customers take advantage of this offering and appreciate that they never have to worry about friendly fraudsters, or hard to detect fraud that we may have missed. Unfortunately, your current package does not include the Chargeback Guarantee.

We are sorry if this was confusing and we are committed to making it right. We have tried reaching out to you several ways (email, phone, social) in an attempt to reach you, and discuss upgrading your service to include chargeback protection (and/or adding chargeback management) so we can effectively dispute all your chargebacks.

We hope to connect and help make this right and set you up for success long term. We look forward to making contact so you can join the ranks of the thousands of happy NoFraud customers. Please call 888-773-3669 and ask for either Aaron Spence, Head of Customer Success, Shoshanah Posner, Director of Business Development, or Scott Gifis, CEO.

27. Juni 2023

NoFraud is an exceptional service for our business. On one hand, their set-it-and-forget-it model is absolutely perfect for our day to day business and their ROI is clear. For the bulk of fraud, we're covered.

But what makes NoFraud special is their human touch. It sets them apart from almost ever other service we use: if we're see anything weird, there is a person we can reach out to. They've helped us hone our returns policy to fight returns fraud; they've helped us identify strange payment patterns; and their algorithm is fast enough to not impact conversion rate. I can't imagine running a Shopify site without NoFraud.

Raycon
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
3. August 2023

I am beyond thrilled to share my experience with the No Fraud Shopify app! As a seasoned e-commerce entrepreneur, I've always been cautious about fraud and chargebacks, which can severely impact my business's bottom line. However, since integrating the No Fraud app into my Shopify store, my worries have vanished, and my confidence in accepting online payments has skyrocketed!

The No Fraud app has truly been a game-changer for my business. It boasts an impressive array of cutting-edge features that have significantly minimized fraudulent transactions while ensuring legitimate customers' seamless shopping experience. Here are some highlights that have left me thoroughly impressed:

Advanced AI-Powered Fraud Detection: The app utilizes state-of-the-art artificial intelligence algorithms to analyze customer behavior, purchase patterns, and other relevant data in real-time. This sophisticated approach has proven to be highly effective in spotting suspicious activities and preventing fraudulent orders from going through.

Real-Time Scanning: One of the most remarkable aspects of the No Fraud app is its ability to scan transactions in real-time. This means that potential risks are identified and addressed immediately, reducing chargeback rates and saving me valuable time and resources.

Seamless Integration: Installing and setting up the app was a breeze! The user-friendly interface guided me through the entire process, and I was up and running in no time. No technical expertise required!

Customizable Settings: The app allows me to customize the fraud detection rules according to my store's specific needs. I can easily adjust the sensitivity level to ensure accurate results without compromising on genuine customer orders.

Dedicated Support: The No Fraud team has been incredibly supportive throughout my journey. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their prompt and knowledgeable customer support team was just an email away.

Since implementing the No Fraud app, my store has experienced a significant decline in chargebacks, leading to improved profitability. Moreover, I no longer lose sleep over potential fraud attempts, allowing me to focus on growing my business with confidence.

In conclusion, if you're a Shopify merchant seeking the ultimate fraud prevention solution, look no further than the No Fraud app. Its top-notch features, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer support make it the perfect choice for safeguarding your online store. I wholeheartedly give it five stars and highly recommend it to all fellow e-commerce entrepreneurs!

Headshop.com
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
14. Juni 2023

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice... actually there won't be a once or a twice because you're blocked by No Fraud.

If you exchange money for goods or services, No Fraud needs to be part of the plan. They will stop nearly all fraud, and make it too hard to come back and do more. They are excellent at this, their primary task.

Beyond stopping fraud, No Fraud is the most consistent and reliable vendor we have any type of partnership with. None of the API mess ups, missed refunds, fumbled cancels, and other poor performance we've occasionally had to have a truth-telling meeting with a vendor about. Gold standard at all nuts and bolts interactions. Excellent responsiveness to questions. And yes, nearly all fraud stopped.

Tiege Hanley
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
4. Oktober 2023

Our company has been using this app for over a year now. It helps us decide whether orders are fraudulent or not. It is much better than Shopifys system so catches order that Shopify themselves is not catching!

GrailNation
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Oktober 2023

We've been long-time users of NoFraud and have generally been pleased with their services. Recently, we've observed some delays in support response times, which gave us a moment's pause. However, after communicating with their team, it seems that they are aware of the issue and have plans to improve their helpdesk system. We're optimistic that these changes will enhance our future interactions with them. Looking forward to a return to the quick and efficient support we've come to expect.

Redkey USB
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
31. Mai 2023

Orders are screen and marked Pass / Fail in under 5 minutes. They're even able to protect orders that Shopify might have flagged as potential fraud. Screening orders for fraud verification by analyzing customers' data including name, credit card security info, address of shipping and billing, IP, and more.

Affliction Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App