Rezensionen (173)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Juni 2023

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice... actually there won't be a once or a twice because you're blocked by No Fraud.

If you exchange money for goods or services, No Fraud needs to be part of the plan. They will stop nearly all fraud, and make it too hard to come back and do more. They are excellent at this, their primary task.

Beyond stopping fraud, No Fraud is the most consistent and reliable vendor we have any type of partnership with. None of the API mess ups, missed refunds, fumbled cancels, and other poor performance we've occasionally had to have a truth-telling meeting with a vendor about. Gold standard at all nuts and bolts interactions. Excellent responsiveness to questions. And yes, nearly all fraud stopped.

Tiege Hanley
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
16. März 2022

One of the best decisions to switch from Signifyd over to NoFraud! The team have made the transition seamless, everyone is so friendly and easy to work with and the software itself has completely taken fraud analysis out of our hands to allow us to focus more on the business with tools such as contacting the customer on our behalf and chargeback management. Highly recommended overall to use NoFraud if you're looking to streamline the fraud analysis for your ecommerce store!

Gariz
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
22. Juni 2022

NoFraud screening is very helpful in filtering potential fraudulent orders. Based on our audit, almost all Failed orders are confirmed or associated with Fraudulent orders. Since we started canceling orders that failed NoFraud's screening, we had 0 cases of chargebacks from customers. The interface is very easy to navigate and you can adjust the settings as needed. With the help of this tool, we can better focus on other aspects of order management as it eliminates the need to check each order for potential frauds. Also, Lisa of the NoFraud Team has been very helpful in answering our queries and has been very proactive in providing solutions. I love how she's very easy to interact with and fun to talk to. She makes sure that we can maximize the use of the tool and offers features to help support our business better.

Medify Air
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
16. Mai 2022

Very easy to use and does the job well. Every problem was resolved swiftly. Excellent customer service as well.

Red Tool Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
12. September 2022

This app has truly helped our warehouse filter out any fraudulent orders, as well as helped to alleviate any return/refund processing in the backend. It automatically scans the purchase location, credit card and IP address to discern the various ways the order is valid or invalid. We have a great success manager, Lisa W. who has always been super helpful and responsive along the setup process.

Kevyn Aucoin Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
18. Juli 2022

NoFraud has helped us greatly with fraud screening and chargeback prevention. Everyone involved has been a pleasure to work with since the first day.

Local Steals And Deals
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2023

Orders are screen and marked Pass / Fail in under 5 minutes. They're even able to protect orders that Shopify might have flagged as potential fraud. Screening orders for fraud verification by analyzing customers' data including name, credit card security info, address of shipping and billing, IP, and more.

Affliction Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
29. September 2022

No Fraud are quite honestly the best Fraud prevention system we have ever come across in this marketplace, and we have been with a few different ones before coming to NF. They are EXCELLENT at stopping the massive amount of fraud we attract on our site. Due to the nature of both the product and the demographic of customer we have, we found that our fraud levels were so high, and the amount of admin and back end work we were having to do with previous fraud systems was both clunky and time consuming. Since moving to NF, we no longer get involved in the filing of chargebacks, and the AI system that runs automatically on our site means that as soon as orders come in, they are checked using their advanced technology and voided (if necessary) and the order is cancelled and never reaches our fulfilment centre. This has been a criteria that we were non negotiable on, and NF were the only company we found that could uphold this level of prevention. Their customer service and account management is second to none. We would heavily advocate them to anyone who is looking for a full spectrum solution to fraud. Our focus can now rest solely on our ecommerce business and we trust fully in the fact that NF are taking excellent care of our site and any potential attacks in the future.

Hoodrich
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
29. April 2022

i was using a different app which was slowing down my time to accept payments and it was costing me double , this app is use friendly , they will link up the app to your store and you need to do nothing , you can check the daily usage and it's super fast to accept payments and customer service is always there to help , good job guys

Speedy Booze
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
8. November 2022

Great solution for fraud protection. Easy to use. Great support. Haven't had any chargebacks yet and most orders are passed.

Flag & Anthem
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App