NoFraud Fraud Protection , 168 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Januar 2024

Have been using NoFraud for couple of years now. I find the app to be great for detecting fraudulent orders. Reliable.

The Radiant Rhino
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
6. Januar 2024

We have been using NO Fraud for about 2 years now and not a single chargeback since for fraud! No Fraud support is quick, attentive and when it flags an order that we know shouldnt be, its updated within 24hrs through their manual verification process.

Highly recommend working with them, as its saved our company 10s of thousands in fraud.

Battle Born Offroad
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
4. Oktober 2023

Our company has been using this app for over a year now. It helps us decide whether orders are fraudulent or not. It is much better than Shopifys system so catches order that Shopify themselves is not catching!

GrailNation
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. Juni 2023

Running a business online in 2023, you need to protect yourself with NoFraud. With fraudulent orders becoming a common occurrence, every website needs to be protected. You won't be disappointed with NoFraud and their amazing team.

Wine Chateau
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
28. Dezember 2017

This app is a must! They have the best customer support, and their app really works! They even do reviews by phone on medium risk orders, in order not to just discard an order that could be legit.
Don't waste your time and money on a different app. This app is amazing and well priced!

Littlecanadians
Kanada
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
16. April 2020

We can’t say enough wonderful things about the team at NoFraud. They are extremely responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The peace of mind we get from knowing that they are handling the fraud check process is invaluable. Our product has a high risk of fraud and NoFraud's system consistently delivers accurate order ratings and recommendations. We have been using the NoFraud app for about a year and highly recommend it.

Judith Leiber
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
27. Juni 2023

NoFraud is an exceptional service for our business. On one hand, their set-it-and-forget-it model is absolutely perfect for our day to day business and their ROI is clear. For the bulk of fraud, we're covered.

But what makes NoFraud special is their human touch. It sets them apart from almost ever other service we use: if we're see anything weird, there is a person we can reach out to. They've helped us hone our returns policy to fight returns fraud; they've helped us identify strange payment patterns; and their algorithm is fast enough to not impact conversion rate. I can't imagine running a Shopify site without NoFraud.

Raycon
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. September 2017

We have used No Fruad for a week now and every (6) high risk order was flagged and canceled with the App. I would recomend it to anyone who doesnt have the time to manually check each order for potential risk. Definitely will continue to use.

1moreusa
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
26. Juli 2019

We've been using Nofraud for over a year, we cannot trust shopify fraud prevention but noFraud offers a much higher level of sophistication, well worth it!

Attica Life-in-Style
Australien
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2019

My company has been using NoFraud for several years and on multiple eCommerce platforms now, and the first thing that really stands out to me about this service is their excellent customer service.

They have always responded quickly to support tickets and questions about their service, and their customer service reps are friendly and knowledgable. They have really nailed the customer experience.

365 Cycles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App