NoFraud Fraud Protection , 167 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Februar 2019

NoFraud allows us to conduct business knowing we, and most importantly our customers, are safe. The support is terrific, the tool is simple to implement, and we couldn't be more happy with the performance.

Flyp Nebulizer
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
8. Juli 2021

I trust NoFraud to assist us in determining potential fraud orders and your software and people do a great job!

Need Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
15. Januar 2018

No Fraud is a must! I can't begin to say how much they were able to save us in potential fraud. They've worked with us even when we didn't have much in sales. Great company and awesome customer service. We highly recommend this service, especially if you're new to Shopify.

D2ichi
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
21. August 2018

Great protection and best customer service!

Loyallux
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
4. Februar 2019

Talk about stress relief, We came under high Fraud and Nofraud saved the day. They even worked hard to get a custom feature in to make sure the entire integration worked smoothly. 100% Love their team

HEMPER
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
3. Juni 2020

Great app! It has saved us a lot in potentially fraudulent orders being fulfilled. Their customer service team is quick to reply with solutions and is very hands on. Couldn't be more happy we started!

EVLUTION NUTRITION
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. Juli 2021

I was scammed out of $6000 even though Shopify showed the transaction as low risk. I shipped the merchandise and a couple of weeks later, received a charge back. Before that, I would have the occasional charge back that were usually less than $100. I have been using NoFraud for 2 and a half years now. I never have to worry about fraudulent charges again. I have never had a chargeback since I started using NoFraud. Good job!

Quality Cellular Parts
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
20. November 2020

Extremely helpful. The team is quick to respond with any queries and they have now aided us in getting NoFraud set up for all three of our stores. Highly recommend!

Laura James
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
15. März 2022

Excellant communication. Easy to use service. Available to resolve and questions or concerns that arise in a timely manner.

UMZU
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
3. Dezember 2021

This is a great app against online scammers and will save you $$$ from undetected high risk orders. Their support team is fast and responsive.

Articture
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App