Rezensionen (168)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Dezember 2021

This is a great app against online scammers and will save you $$$ from undetected high risk orders. Their support team is fast and responsive.

Articture
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
16. Oktober 2019

I ran Signifyd and NoFraud at the same time. My approval rate with Signifyd (Revenue) was 90.91%. The approval rate (Revenue) with NoFraud - 97.2%. Switching to NoFraud is a no-brainer.

Digital Supply USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
17. September 2018

I have been with NoFraud for two months after moving from Signifyd. I love the experience way better and much more personalized. The customer service is top notch. The rate of approval is better and the rate that NoFraud charges is lower for a better service. I have recommended this to few of my friends that are in e-commerce business. Keep up the great work NoFraud.

Tufina Official
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
8. Juli 2021

As a small business fraud is a huge factor in our bottom line. NoFraud helped us screen fraudulent orders without making it a huge hassle at the most important part of the eCommerce process which is the checkout. We have been completely satisfied with the ease of use and the screening process used. It has helped us keep the bad guys at bay and let the valid orders through without hassle! Thank you NoFraud for providing a hassle-free service that works!

Lifeline Pet Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. September 2019

NoFraud is excellent at precisely identifying and rejecting the fraudulent orders. On top of that, staff members reply to enquiries very promptly.

Shoutout to Shoshanah, who takes initiative to fix loopholes and being very resourceful when liaising with other app providers.

Most importantly, the app has greatly reduced our chargeback rates.

Better Body Co.
Singapur
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Juli 2019

I've tried other similar apps, but NoFraud is my favorite. It's very easy to use.

Very rarely do we get a false positive (where an order is real/no fake, and transaction identified as potentially fraudulent and needs add'l info from customer). But so far my favorite feature is the ability to white-list known repeat customers, reducing fees we pay.

Standard & Strange
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. März 2022

Highly recommend. Super friendly and helpful, and the tool works seamlessly. Cynthia was perfect during our onboarding and after, which definitely made the difference.

Totême
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
3. Juni 2020

NoFraud saved our business from fraudsters! Prior to integrating the NoFraud app in our Shopify store we were literally under siege in a losing battle with the fraudsters. We didn't know where to turn and nothing was working. We tried different levels of fraud protection from our merchant processor but that proved to be very problematic because a lot of valid charges would end up getting declined and that was costing us sales. I was at my wits end with no idea what to do to stop the slimy fraudsters from running their scams.

A colleague recommended NoFraud to me and I can honestly say that it saved our online shop from disaster. The integration was super easy and we were up and running in about 15 minutes. We caught fraudulent orders within our first hour and within a couple weeks our fraud problem was a distant memory. NO JOKE!! I am not just saying that and I am NOT making that up.

I can’t say enough about how well this app works. NoFraud has saved me countless hours in dealing with refunds, chargebacks and irate customers. Oh yea, the customers! How many innocent victims of fraudulent charges are being instantly saved from having to make that annoying and time consuming phone call to their bank or CC company to dispute a charge that they know wasn’t made by them … maybe HUNDREDS, THOUSANDS!! Honestly though this app is everything it promises and more!

THANK YOU NOFRAUD!! THIS APP IS TOPS IN MY BOOK!!!!

Omax Health, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Mai 2019

Great app. Saves me a lot of money over the last anti-fraud app I used, and I feel more secure with it.

St. Augustine Loves Lions
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Mai 2019

Great app! Easy to use and the team is very helpful with the implementation. Has been a huge help as we have stopped all fraudulent activity in its tracks.

PIKETOPEAK.COM
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App