NoFraud Fraud Protection , 167 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Oktober 2019

I ran Signifyd and NoFraud at the same time. My approval rate with Signifyd (Revenue) was 90.91%. The approval rate (Revenue) with NoFraud - 97.2%. Switching to NoFraud is a no-brainer.

Digital Supply USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
17. September 2018

I have been with NoFraud for two months after moving from Signifyd. I love the experience way better and much more personalized. The customer service is top notch. The rate of approval is better and the rate that NoFraud charges is lower for a better service. I have recommended this to few of my friends that are in e-commerce business. Keep up the great work NoFraud.

Tufina Official
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
8. Juli 2021

As a small business fraud is a huge factor in our bottom line. NoFraud helped us screen fraudulent orders without making it a huge hassle at the most important part of the eCommerce process which is the checkout. We have been completely satisfied with the ease of use and the screening process used. It has helped us keep the bad guys at bay and let the valid orders through without hassle! Thank you NoFraud for providing a hassle-free service that works!

Lifeline Pet Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. September 2019

NoFraud is excellent at precisely identifying and rejecting the fraudulent orders. On top of that, staff members reply to enquiries very promptly.

Shoutout to Shoshanah, who takes initiative to fix loopholes and being very resourceful when liaising with other app providers.

Most importantly, the app has greatly reduced our chargeback rates.

Better Body Co.
Singapur
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
3. Juni 2020

NoFraud saved our business from fraudsters! Prior to integrating the NoFraud app in our Shopify store we were literally under siege in a losing battle with the fraudsters. We didn't know where to turn and nothing was working. We tried different levels of fraud protection from our merchant processor but that proved to be very problematic because a lot of valid charges would end up getting declined and that was costing us sales. I was at my wits end with no idea what to do to stop the slimy fraudsters from running their scams.

A colleague recommended NoFraud to me and I can honestly say that it saved our online shop from disaster. The integration was super easy and we were up and running in about 15 minutes. We caught fraudulent orders within our first hour and within a couple weeks our fraud problem was a distant memory. NO JOKE!! I am not just saying that and I am NOT making that up.

I can’t say enough about how well this app works. NoFraud has saved me countless hours in dealing with refunds, chargebacks and irate customers. Oh yea, the customers! How many innocent victims of fraudulent charges are being instantly saved from having to make that annoying and time consuming phone call to their bank or CC company to dispute a charge that they know wasn’t made by them … maybe HUNDREDS, THOUSANDS!! Honestly though this app is everything it promises and more!

THANK YOU NOFRAUD!! THIS APP IS TOPS IN MY BOOK!!!!

Omax Health, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Mai 2019

Great app. Saves me a lot of money over the last anti-fraud app I used, and I feel more secure with it.

St. Augustine Loves Lions
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Mai 2019

Great app! Easy to use and the team is very helpful with the implementation. Has been a huge help as we have stopped all fraudulent activity in its tracks.

PIKETOPEAK.COM
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. April 2022

All the communication with the team and the account manager is fast and helpful and their system is super user-friendly. There is some room for improvement, a more detailed chargeback report would be great!

NativePath
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Juli 2020

I've been using this app for about 3 years now. NoFraud saved me a lot of money specifically during the rise of credit card fraud. The customer service team is super friendly and helpful, the tech team is knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend these guys to ALL Shopify stores!

RussianKnives.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
18. November 2020

The NoFraud team is incredible to work with, and always ready at the drop of a hat to help us leverage their fraud prevention product. Highly recommend!

Comments by Celebs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App