評價 (173)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年7月11日

NoFraud has been an absolute lifesaver for our online store. This robust fraud prevention solution has significantly enhanced our peace of mind while allowing us to confidently accept more orders.

What we love:

Advanced fraud detection: NoFraud's AI-powered system excels at identifying potential fraudulent transactions, saving us countless hours and preventing significant losses.

User-friendly interface: The platform is incredibly intuitive, making it easy to navigate and customize settings to fit our specific business needs.
Exceptional customer support: The NoFraud team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns, providing prompt and helpful solutions.

Increased sales: By accurately flagging suspicious orders, NoFraud has helped us avoid chargebacks and focus on growing our business.
Manual review option: The ability to manually review orders adds an extra layer of security, ensuring that no legitimate customer is mistakenly declined.

We wholeheartedly recommend NoFraud to any online business looking to protect their bottom line and enhance customer satisfaction. This tool has proven to be an invaluable asset to our company.

Milano Collection Wigs
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年7月9日

I've been using NoFraud for several years now. I've tried a few solutions and NoFraud is far superior to what is out there: they are the most accurate, reasonably priced and their support is fantastic. If you have any questions you can speak directly to a fraud analyst, which is a huge differentiator. 5 stars all around.

Lexmod
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2024年7月9日

We switched over to no fraud a few months back. Since then we've seen a significant reduction in chargebacks as well as a boost in the number of orders being passed through. We're very happy with the product and the customer service that we've received!

SOLE FITNESS
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年7月15日

I have been using NoFraud for over a year on another platform and now that we are moving to Shopify, I am making sure we use it here as well. We used to research suspected fraud orders manually which is very time consuming and a bit risky. NoFraud does all that for us quickly and with a high acceptance rate (higher than other services we've tried). Customer service is always very responive as well. Finally, if you do a chargeback on an order they approve, they fight it for you and cover it! This app genuinely saves you time and money. Must have!

Bulk Candy Store
美國
使用應用程式 13天
2024年6月25日

I've been with NoFraud for 8+ years and had excellent results. Not one chargeback the entire time with them. It also has helped me save sales that I might have cancelled because it was unclear if it was a safe transaction so it pays for it's self. I recently move to Shopify and the fraud alerts have been helpful but not as thorough as with No Fraud. The 2 working together is the ideal combination.

Body Brazil
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2024年1月6日

We have been using NO Fraud for about 2 years now and not a single chargeback since for fraud! No Fraud support is quick, attentive and when it flags an order that we know shouldnt be, its updated within 24hrs through their manual verification process.

Highly recommend working with them, as its saved our company 10s of thousands in fraud.

Battle Born Offroad
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年1月23日

Have been using NoFraud for couple of years now. I find the app to be great for detecting fraudulent orders. Reliable.

The Radiant Rhino
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
2023年8月3日

I am beyond thrilled to share my experience with the No Fraud Shopify app! As a seasoned e-commerce entrepreneur, I've always been cautious about fraud and chargebacks, which can severely impact my business's bottom line. However, since integrating the No Fraud app into my Shopify store, my worries have vanished, and my confidence in accepting online payments has skyrocketed!

The No Fraud app has truly been a game-changer for my business. It boasts an impressive array of cutting-edge features that have significantly minimized fraudulent transactions while ensuring legitimate customers' seamless shopping experience. Here are some highlights that have left me thoroughly impressed:

Advanced AI-Powered Fraud Detection: The app utilizes state-of-the-art artificial intelligence algorithms to analyze customer behavior, purchase patterns, and other relevant data in real-time. This sophisticated approach has proven to be highly effective in spotting suspicious activities and preventing fraudulent orders from going through.

Real-Time Scanning: One of the most remarkable aspects of the No Fraud app is its ability to scan transactions in real-time. This means that potential risks are identified and addressed immediately, reducing chargeback rates and saving me valuable time and resources.

Seamless Integration: Installing and setting up the app was a breeze! The user-friendly interface guided me through the entire process, and I was up and running in no time. No technical expertise required!

Customizable Settings: The app allows me to customize the fraud detection rules according to my store's specific needs. I can easily adjust the sensitivity level to ensure accurate results without compromising on genuine customer orders.

Dedicated Support: The No Fraud team has been incredibly supportive throughout my journey. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their prompt and knowledgeable customer support team was just an email away.

Since implementing the No Fraud app, my store has experienced a significant decline in chargebacks, leading to improved profitability. Moreover, I no longer lose sleep over potential fraud attempts, allowing me to focus on growing my business with confidence.

In conclusion, if you're a Shopify merchant seeking the ultimate fraud prevention solution, look no further than the No Fraud app. Its top-notch features, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer support make it the perfect choice for safeguarding your online store. I wholeheartedly give it five stars and highly recommend it to all fellow e-commerce entrepreneurs!

Headshop.com
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2023年10月4日

Our company has been using this app for over a year now. It helps us decide whether orders are fraudulent or not. It is much better than Shopifys system so catches order that Shopify themselves is not catching!

GrailNation
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年9月14日

This is a nice app, has been helpful in detecting and giving us the risk associated with every order.

Viva Store
印度
使用應用程式 大約2個月