NoIndex NoFollow Manager

NoIndex NoFollow Manager | Reviews

by ZXDigital

Control how search engines view your online shop

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

ELIVERA UK, Reviews, Buy Online, England, Great Britain GB

No support, no extended url noindex nofolow
Too bad the service would be a good program. Abandoned.
We switched to another app with 24/7 support

MenuMercado

Bad app, doesn't work, found a better app that does a better job. Contacted support, no response what so ever.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hi, I've looked into this. We received a query on the 2nd June to which we replied on the same day. We never heard back so assumed your query was resolved. Perhaps our reply went into your spam? We never received a chaser email, so we didn't know your query was still outstanding. Sorry you've had a bad experience using our app but we did reply.