Rezensionen (11)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. April 2024

The app seems to be very straight forward. It is self-explaining and efficient. I hope to see the result soon on my SEO-Analysis-Tool

veritastii.de
Deutschland
6 tage mit der App
13. März 2024

Very good. It does exactly what it says and very easy to use.

TICKETSAFEBOX
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. Mai 2024

good app

My Store
Frankreich
18 tage mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Perfect app to use Noindex tag.

Stamp by Me
Spanien
14 minuten mit der App
11. Januar 2024

Does what is says. Haven't had any issues.

Legion Locker Room
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
21. Dezember 2023

Brilliantly simple yet effective

Wickedly Welsh Chocolate
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. Juni 2023

I have recently started using the Shopify "noIndexly," and it has proven to be an invaluable tool for managing the indexing of pages on my online store. The ability to control pages with the "noindex" tag is crucial for several reasons, and noIndexly offers a simple and efficient solution to tackle this challenge.

Having the capability to control which pages are indexed is essential for maintaining a well-optimized website. Not all pages need to be displayed in search engine results, and selectively choosing which pages should be indexed helps streamline SEO efforts. With noIndexly, I have gained full control over what content gets indexed and what doesn't, enabling me to enhance the visibility of relevant pages and exclude unnecessary ones.

One of the notable strengths of noIndexly is its user-friendly interface. The intuitive layout and clear instructions make configuring and customizing indexing settings a seamless experience.

In conclusion, I highly recommend noIndexly to Shopify store owners seeking efficient indexing management.

Give it a try, and experience the benefits firsthand!

resin-kunst.ch
Schweiz
28 tage mit der App
22. Dezember 2023

Nemt og hurtigt at lave noindex m.m. på sine sider.

RTKconnect
Dänemark
2 minuten mit der App
31. Januar 2024

tire-lire.fr
Algerien
3 monate mit der App
5. April 2024

GoldCity
Thailand
3 minuten mit der App