Nosto , 74 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 janvier 2016

Truly incredible app and a great addition to our store. We saw an immediate increase in conversions and sales. With all the features Nosto offers the overall value you get is amazing!

Campusbrotein
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2019

We recently kicked off Nosto and their customer support on onboarding have been great. We've already seen more conversions coming in and their analytics go much deeper than what we had access to with GA. We can't wait to kick off our automated emails and help automate a lot more of our marketing efforts not to mention help customers find more of what they love since we have so many products to go through!

Alchemy Fine Home
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2015

We have had a lot of success with Nosto. I have been looking for a good personalization app that conforms well to my site theme and this has added some great upselling options for our customers. I have worked extensively with the Nosto team and they have been a huge help. 5 stars all around.

Taft Clothing
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2016

I love the Nosto App because it truly makes integrating product recs into your site so easy and seamless. The admin settings within their app allows you to literally turn on and off product recs with the click of a button. I highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to show additional products on product pages. I also love how well the Nosto App works on mobile devices and how quickly it loads on each page.

Puravidabracelets
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2020

I can't begin to tell you how excited I was when I saw all the personalization options that Nosto would be able to provide for us. Onboarding was a snap, and the team has been one of my favorites to work with. We started seeing the tool pay for itself right away. I can't recommend them enough!

Gaiam
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2021

Nosto has been a game-changing invaluable tool for our e-commerce business. By using product recommendations on our homepage based on customers' previous behaviors, we instantly doubled the conversions of that element. We also added often purchased with and trending products to product pages, which also doubled the success of those elements that were previously static products that we selected. By making the product recommendation blocks dynamic throughout the site it has helped us offer customers the custom experience they deserve. We've also worked with NOSTO and their incredible account management and development team to make some custom popups and banners based on customer segmentation - by doing so we are able to treat new customers and returning customers differently, again really making our site customer first. I could not recommend this app and team enough!

StackedSkincare
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2021

Nosto has been a great addition our website with very customizable widgets, effective product recommendations and other effective conversion driver tools. What makes Nosto even better for us is working with our CSM Julia who has been super proactive, hands on, and full of optimization and testing ideas, we love working with her.

Pamela Love
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2018

Brilliant product, outstanding customer support. Excited to continue to leverage Nosto to grow our revenue and customer happiness.

Lunya
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2014

Nosto provides the perfect solution to grow any sized business. 100% recommended... James (ToyShades MD)

ToyShades
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2017

Great app - Recommendations on the site are very effective if you have no way of creating these yourself.

The analytics and live customer view are also superb.

I hesitate to say it is solely responsible for all the sales it claims as some customers could be clicking links via Nosto that they would be using anyway - but none the less the app claims to be responsible for 10% of our total sales in the first 5 days of use, with Shopify itself showing a 20% total increase on the previous 5 day period. Our store is still quite new so data could well be inaccurate - but it is an impressive start.

I have yet to explore the Facebook and Email options.

The pricing is fair - you pay for what you get. Be careful that you don't cover your site in Nosto links - they should enhance your store not take it over!

For example, a default link group shows up at the top of the search results page making it highly likely to be clicked - I removed this as it simply caused users to use Nosto links instead of regular search results which were just as accurate.

We are however getting really high conversion rates on links on our cart page.

So far this app is a real game changer.

Pushing Pixels
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application