Recensioner (74)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 juni 2021

I used Nosto to help personalize the consumer journey by curating products and content to fit the needs of our consumers. After only 3 days of optimizing the site through Nosto, our conversion rate increased by almost 50%.

Vintage Frames Company
Kanada
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 september 2019

Excellent app and customer service. This is the single most important addition to our site and was the simplest integration by far. Highly recommend it.

Perry Ellis
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
20 februari 2020

We've been using Nosto for a few months and have seen an amazing increase in engagement and conversion from just one popup we ran for 24 hours. The entire Customer Success team is extremely helpful in making sure our campaigns run smoothly and educating us in how to use the platform to the best of its ability. Highly recommend!

Princess Polly USA
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 december 2019

This team has been great in getting recommendations up live on the site. The whole team, Donna, Laura, and Adam have been a pleasure to work with. I would say from deciding to partner with them to having their product live on site was very quick turn around, because they helped with the lift in styling and integration.

I am excited to really build out our experience with their other features, and some of the products on their Roadmap are incredibly important to us (merchandising collections via recommendations is huge).

They have continued to be incredibly responsive with our teams in making sure we have the features reaquired.

Chubbies Shorts
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
2 juli 2020

I can't begin to tell you how excited I was when I saw all the personalization options that Nosto would be able to provide for us. Onboarding was a snap, and the team has been one of my favorites to work with. We started seeing the tool pay for itself right away. I can't recommend them enough!

Gaiam
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
31 mars 2021

Nosto has been a game-changing invaluable tool for our e-commerce business. By using product recommendations on our homepage based on customers' previous behaviors, we instantly doubled the conversions of that element. We also added often purchased with and trending products to product pages, which also doubled the success of those elements that were previously static products that we selected. By making the product recommendation blocks dynamic throughout the site it has helped us offer customers the custom experience they deserve. We've also worked with NOSTO and their incredible account management and development team to make some custom popups and banners based on customer segmentation - by doing so we are able to treat new customers and returning customers differently, again really making our site customer first. I could not recommend this app and team enough!

StackedSkincare
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 november 2018

Brilliant product, outstanding customer support. Excited to continue to leverage Nosto to grow our revenue and customer happiness.

Lunya
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
15 maj 2017

Great app - Recommendations on the site are very effective if you have no way of creating these yourself.

The analytics and live customer view are also superb.

I hesitate to say it is solely responsible for all the sales it claims as some customers could be clicking links via Nosto that they would be using anyway - but none the less the app claims to be responsible for 10% of our total sales in the first 5 days of use, with Shopify itself showing a 20% total increase on the previous 5 day period. Our store is still quite new so data could well be inaccurate - but it is an impressive start.

I have yet to explore the Facebook and Email options.

The pricing is fair - you pay for what you get. Be careful that you don't cover your site in Nosto links - they should enhance your store not take it over!

For example, a default link group shows up at the top of the search results page making it highly likely to be clicked - I removed this as it simply caused users to use Nosto links instead of regular search results which were just as accurate.

We are however getting really high conversion rates on links on our cart page.

So far this app is a real game changer.

Pushing Pixels
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
21 september 2021

Nosto is an amazing and robust app, the kind where you're still discovering cool new things to do with it 6 months later. It's not just a tool that makes the site dynamic. It also provides powerful audience segmentation for use with other apps. And it's a solid analytics tool. I can remember at least 3 different times during onboarding where I realized the ramifications of a feature they just showed me and had a "whoa, we can do that?" moment. Our CSM Jamie has been professional, prescriptive, and understands the app well. Very glad to have Nosto.

I and love and you
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
27 juni 2018

Nosto is a fantastic app! It has helped me significantly increase the revenue of my store and I really am grateful for it's intelligence and easy to use interface. Credit to the team over in London, Rory especially. He has been so helpful whenever I have needed support.

Lets Train
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen