Nosto

Nosto

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
74 reviews
59 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
59 reviews
September 20, 2022

Nosto is a fantastic way of showcasing personalized products and content to your customers robustly and strategically. Their team members are experts, and Jamie Burkes is a fantastic member of their team, who is knowledgeable and professional, helping us whenever we need. I would highly recommend signing up, as it has positively increased our assortment and different categories in our business. Their A/B testing feature, allows us to learn exactly what works and doesn't work for our business.

Fair Harbor
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 7, 2022

You realize you can’t ever leave me and I will hunt you down and drag you back by your earlobes if you do….. Nosto has worked quite well for us! Average sale way up. I'm running out and re-ordering accessories and ad-ons like crazy. Julia ROCKS

The Flag Shirt
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 25, 2022

Nosto is awesome! We love having this tool on our site as a way to increase revenue and conversion rate. Our rep Jamie has been extremely helpful in assisting with any needs/questions. Love how easy the platform is to navigate!

Baltic Born
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 29, 2021

Nosto is a fantastic app that has helped us boost our conversion rate. The team is super easy to work with and proactive and consistently suggests updates to increase conversion. We love how customizable it is and would highly recommend if you are looking for a product recommendation tool. It is so much more than that and is an incredibly useful tool with an awesome team behind it.

Jennifer Meyer
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 28, 2021

Easy implementation, great sales and onboarding team and most importantly bringing in significant revenue based on the strategic logic of our recommendations. We've been really happy with our launch!

Natural Life
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 21, 2021

Nosto is an amazing and robust app, the kind where you're still discovering cool new things to do with it 6 months later. It's not just a tool that makes the site dynamic. It also provides powerful audience segmentation for use with other apps. And it's a solid analytics tool. I can remember at least 3 different times during onboarding where I realized the ramifications of a feature they just showed me and had a "whoa, we can do that?" moment. Our CSM Jamie has been professional, prescriptive, and understands the app well. Very glad to have Nosto.

I and love and you
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 14, 2021

We've been using Nosto for 6 months now and love the improved shopping experience that Nosto's product recommendations have provided to our customers. Our CSM Julia is extremely helpful and helped us with both onboarding and updating the styling on a new theme that we recently transferred to. The backend is very intuitive and we just got access to Nosto's training academy that has detailed tutorials on best practices.

Rastaclat
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 8, 2021

Nosto has been a great addition our website with very customizable widgets, effective product recommendations and other effective conversion driver tools. What makes Nosto even better for us is working with our CSM Julia who has been super proactive, hands on, and full of optimization and testing ideas, we love working with her.

Pamela Love
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 3, 2021

Nosto is a fantastic app with excellent service and innumerable tools to help your business. Just ask, and they've got what you're looking for. Their A/B testing and analytics alone give you invaluable insight and help easily maximize conversions. Julia, our CSM, is outstanding, hands-on, and constantly helping us level up. We're in the early stages of leveraging the platform and are already seeing increases across our site performance. Highly recommend.

gorjana
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 3, 2021

This is a terrific app. Great service. Julia who is our customer service rep is amazing and helps us in every way possible. Nosto has helped us both increase our business and the lifetime value of our customers. I would highly recommend it.

1THRIVE
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months