Announcement Bar & Header Bar

Announcement Bar & Header Bar


Boost sales with announcement bar: discounts, countdown & more

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


Beware! We had to uninstall and delete all code because the app completely messed up the front page of our website. Before installing, make sure you have a fresh copy of your template in case you need to abort quickly and make sure that your website is still looking the way you think it is before you go live with.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

We are sorry for the problem you have encountered and would like to give us the opportunity to help you fix it. A lot of customers have used our app and given positive feedback about it. We look forward to your understanding because it is difficult for an app to be compatible with all templates. And we are always here, ready to assist customers quickly with any issues related to our apps.

Million Plaza

I downloaded and installed this app in my Shopify store. I did not like this app at all, the paid feature in it is free in other apps.

Developer reply

November 24, 2019


Thank you for installing and giving reviews to our app.

Our app has free and paid plans. We believe that you have carefully read the description of the features and individual plans of this app before installing. All descriptions are correct. We are sorry that our app charges you while you can find another for free. We have to pay our developers and rent etc that is why we need the paid plans. As a business owner, we hope you understand.

We wish you success with your online store.