Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 novembre 2020

Support Clients très bien, l'application est une vrai merveille, incontournable !! Je vais la recommander à des amis :-)

Couverture Polaire™
Suisse
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2023

Great app and amazing support from Rahul. Had an issue where pop up was not showing on iPhone. It was fixed in 24 hours. 10/10 service.

Home Feels
Australie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2019

Great App.. easy to use with simplfied dashboard.. i specially like the price drop and customer win back features..

Support is top notch so far..

Raw Cut
Émirats arabes unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2023

Very Shopify friendly love it. It saves me time and it helps other people out, with me seeing it too.

Tedexplore
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2023

Rahul has been very patient with my 101 questions. The layout is really nice and it is easy to apply your email and push templates.

Mode Sheet Music
Australie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 novembre 2020

Great customer support service! No watermark, concise dashboard, love it. Most important, it's for free! Highly recommended!

Famous Follower
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2020

I just installed this app and it really does work. Thank you for making it free. I had been struggling with another app for three days, then I found this one. Great app!

Le Ravishe
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2023

Push notification is very helpful in email automation.
Rahul was very helpful. Excellent customer service.

Shades of Blaque Creations
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mars 2023

A must have app! Good overall customization and integrates well with Shopify. Took me a few trials to get my welcome message formatted correctly, but the customer service has been very helpful!

Could use a few minor tweaks such as:
* An on screen message confirming a customers subscription.
* The ability to send test emails to yourself even if you've subscribed. Would greatly help to ensure formatting is correct.
* Ability to remove company logo from specific emails when default header is set to include a logo.

Highly recommended app otherwise!

Pour Decisions Distillery
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2020

This app is awesome. The UI is clean, and it looks very nice on the storefront. Other apps affected pageload speed but this app barely affects speed and its one of the reasons why i love it. The other reason is that it free. Support is super responsive and always willing to assist. I recommend the app to all. Thanks to the developers.

Poshimart
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application