Reseñas (12)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de octubre de 2023

Working great!

Pack Turtle
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
11 de septiembre de 2022

Really cool and simple app to use. Very customizable, you can edit text, colors etc. easy. Took only approx. 20 minutes to set up and test.

Hedenhus
Dinamarca
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lead Hive respondió 11 de septiembre de 2022

We are all excited here at the Lead Hive for your kind compliments.
Special thanks from all Lead Hive team ❤️

1 de septiembre de 2022

Great and amazing app, super super costumer service. thank you so so much. work perfect!! super fast support.

קארמה
Israel
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
8 de agosto de 2022

This app is perfect for what I needed it for. Simple to set up and nice and neat on the product page. Had a small problem with set up so I contacted the developers and Ori was quick to find a solution. Great customer service, thanks.

Infinitee Designs
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lead Hive respondió 8 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for supporting our app 😊
Lead Hive team.

11 de enero de 2023

This app is very simple and quick to set up. The customization options are great and it only takes around 10-20 minutes to get it all up and working. I've never had an issue with it. Highly recommend

Naturally Healthy Pet
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
9 de agosto de 2022

Easy to setup. Easy to use. Easy to customize but I cannot customize email. The email can only be sent in English. Am I missing something or is that not customizable.

Tuhafiyeciniz
Turquía
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lead Hive respondió 9 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for your review. Actually, we do have a couple of languages which you can choose from. Also, we have enhanced email customization included in the Startup plan.

1 de septiembre de 2022

The team at Mate assisted me with adding a "Notify When In Stock" button for products out of stock. They were very patient and professional. Thanks so much for allowing me to integrate this into my store.

Mystical Merchants
Australia
6 días usando la aplicación
29 de octubre de 2022

So far so good, support has been extremely helpful and have added features that I have recommended. I look forward to having this on my site

Søciety Cycling
Australia
3 días usando la aplicación
Lead Hive respondió 29 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much for your great feedback and support! ❤️ Lead Hive team

28 de julio de 2022

Great app! Very easy to set up and works very well. It solved my problem so I won't lose new customers. Excellent assistance

PolirOne Shop
Italia
2 días usando la aplicación
Lead Hive respondió 28 de julio de 2022

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to assist.

20 de julio de 2022

Great app. Easy to install and use. Had some issues during the customisation but the team went above and beyond to resolve it. Very grateful and the app works perfectly.

SNEAKERMASK
España
2 días usando la aplicación
Lead Hive respondió 20 de julio de 2022

Thank you for your kind review 😄.
We are always available to help.