Mate: Back in stock alerts

Mate: Back in stock alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
January 12, 2023

A small, but power and essential app required for every store on the internet. Hagar was fabulous and knew everything I was asking for in support. Definitely would recommend to everyone. Thank you

O-TAGS® Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 11, 2023

This app is very simple and quick to set up. The customization options are great and it only takes around 10-20 minutes to get it all up and working. I've never had an issue with it. Highly recommend

Naturally Healthy Pet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 29, 2022

So far so good, support has been extremely helpful and have added features that I have recommended. I look forward to having this on my site

Søciety Cycling
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Lead Hive replied October 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your great feedback and support! ❤️ Lead Hive team

September 11, 2022

Really cool and simple app to use. Very customizable, you can edit text, colors etc. easy. Took only approx. 20 minutes to set up and test.

Hedenhus
Denmark
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
Lead Hive replied September 11, 2022

We are all excited here at the Lead Hive for your kind compliments.
Special thanks from all Lead Hive team ❤️

September 1, 2022

The team at Mate assisted me with adding a "Notify When In Stock" button for products out of stock. They were very patient and professional. Thanks so much for allowing me to integrate this into my store.

Mystical Merchants
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 1, 2022

Great and amazing app, super super costumer service. thank you so so much. work perfect!! super fast support.

קארמה
Israel
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
August 8, 2022

This app is perfect for what I needed it for. Simple to set up and nice and neat on the product page. Had a small problem with set up so I contacted the developers and Ori was quick to find a solution. Great customer service, thanks.

Infinitee Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Lead Hive replied August 8, 2022

Thank you so much for supporting our app 😊
Lead Hive team.

July 28, 2022

Great app! Very easy to set up and works very well. It solved my problem so I won't lose new customers. Excellent assistance

PolirOne Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
Lead Hive replied July 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to assist.

July 20, 2022

Great app. Easy to install and use. Had some issues during the customisation but the team went above and beyond to resolve it. Very grateful and the app works perfectly.

SNEAKERMASK
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
Lead Hive replied July 20, 2022

Thank you for your kind review 😄.
We are always available to help.