Omtaler (27)

Samlet vurdering
4,2
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 67 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 19 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
16. april 2024

I would recommend this app to anyone looking for reliable print on demand polos for their shopify store. The material and print quality are both fantastic. Customer service is very helpful and responds in a timely manner. The design software is easy to use. I've had no complaints with NovaTomato and will continue to use them for my store.

No Holes Parred Golf
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We assure you that we will continue to provide premium quality products and exceptional services to both you and your customers. We are excited about the opportunity to build a long-lasting business relationship with you.

Best regards,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

10. mai 2024

Love the quality of the merchandise! Most comfortable polos I own! Just make sure your designs are spot on before you purchase.

Swanky Sasquatch
USA
4 dager bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 14. mai 2024

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the quality of our products, especially the comfort of our polos. We understand the importance of ensuring accurate designs, and we will continue to strive for excellence in this area. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for your support!

Best regards,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

6. mai 2024

Fantastic quality polos. Very pleased with the design tool and ability to upload my own designs. Only thing I can ask for is better mock up models but overall I highly recommend Novatomato

Laid Back Links
USA
3 dager bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 7. mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're dedicated to listening to our customers and your feedback with our current mockups are forwarded to our assigned team for future improvements. We appreciate your support to our products and services and we look forward to being in business with you for a long time.

Best regards,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

Redigert 14. oktober 2022

After searching and searching for a POD that does AOP on Polos, I finally found NovaTomato! The eco-friendly products are an extra selling tool, and the quality of the shirts is the BEST I have tried from multiple vendors on here. If you want to sell PREMIUM clothing, this is the place (albeit, you do pay more for the product). The turn around times are quick, the printing is immaculate, and the customer service team is the BEST. They found a minor issue on 5 of my patterns, proactively fixed them and sent me the edited files, and made me aware of the issue same day. The clothing design tool is one of the best I've used, and it even has a great AI feature to randomly create patterns for you! Their product catalog is growing weekly it seems, and I can't wait to see more from them in the future! NOTE: The polos do run 1 size smaller than American average, I just place a alert in my website for potential customers, and it has been working well so far!

Blazing Eagles Golf
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 15. oktober 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your valued time and effort to give us a very informative review. As we promised to provide exceptional assistance and support, we oath to continue providing our best for your business. It is true that we launch new products from time to time and we are grateful for your effort in keeping your end updated with our new releases. If you will need any immediate support, please do not hesitate to contact us through support@novatomato.com or by chat. Serving you at our best is truly our honor.

Sincerely,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

4. september 2023

Great high quality eco friendly products. I was really impressed but the quality and comfort of the fabric even though it is made from recycled plastic. The app is also super easy to use. Great interface and great comprehensive design lab.

Pretty Good Amateurs
Canada
10 måneder bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 6. september 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your comments about our products and highlighting our sustainable and environment friendly products. We assure you that we will continue to provide premium quality products and exceptional services to you and to your customers. We hope you continue enjoying our services!

Sincerely,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

3. mars 2023

Oh my god

First of all this application is a dream, it is really very cool, the products seem to me to be of high quality and the help is fast and wonderful, I fully recommend this application, it provides you with many areas and a lot of high-quality options
Thank you

Mishastyle
Saudi-Arabia
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 6. mars 2023

Thank you for that wonderful feedback! We appreciate your kind words and we assure you that we will continue to provide premium quality services, assistance and top of the line products. We are looking forward to serving your customers soon with your amazing designs! We hope you continue enjoying our services!

Sincerely,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

6. mars 2023

I like the app and the products. The app is very intuitive, no tutorials required although they are available. Help is offered freely.

Lilly's Artwork
USA
11 måneder bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 7. mars 2023

Thank you for wonderful feedback. We appreciate your kind words and it is our main goal is our customers satisfaction, not only with our premium quality products, website access and interface but also with our exceptional assistance throughout every process. We will continue to provide our best to serve you and your customers with high efficiency. We hope you continue enjoying our services!

Sincerely,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

26. juni 2023

Very easy to use website and great selection of products.
Polos came out amazing!
Colors were vibrant and delivery was quicker than I've had with other sites.

Sliced Golf
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 27. juni 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled you had a positive experience using our website and were satisfied with our product selection. We take pride in delivering high-quality products, and it's rewarding to hear your feedback. Our team works diligently to ensure our printing and production processes yield excellent results, and make every effort to fulfill orders promptly without compromising on quality.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you with even more fantastic products in the future!

Best regards,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

14. desember 2022

Tried many POD, but I have never seen such high-quality service. My imagination can run wild with this website, they have brilliant designs and a pattern generator feature. Very good service by team Novatomato!

EHSAS_ONLINE STORE
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 15. desember 2022

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We have provided our best efforts to give exceptional services and premium products and we promise to continue this aspect as we grow. All our teams have exerted great efforts and talents to build our website and we appreciate your feedback with this. Please take note that in case you have any questions or you will be needing our assistance, you may contact us through support@novatomato.com and we will be reaching out to you as soon as possible.

Sincerely,
Anton
NovaTomato Team

6. januar 2023

It was great very easy to use It downloaded very quik and i am for sure going to be using this a lot in the future

Altus Supply
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
NovaTomato svarte 9. januar 2023

Thank you for giving us a review! We do appreciate your valued time and effort to share your review with us and the community. Your satisfaction is important to us, your feedback, and suggestions are appreciated and help us deliver a better customer service experience. Thank you for making it NovaTomato.

Sincerely,
Anton
NovaTomato Team