Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 marzo 2024

The app team quickly helps me if I say I need further modifications. I am satisfied with their customer service. I really recommend this app!

APRILSKIN US
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

Novel has been the best decision for our DTC business. Especially a new small business the app functionality and the ease of install (onboarding) was so simple. I recommend novel to anyone that has an ecomm brand with a presence on social. It makes marketing on your own site seamless. A really great shoppable video app. Thank you.

Big Little Universe
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 novembre 2023

We just installed the Novel app on our website last week to replace a manual UGC block custom block. The time save alone makes this such an incredible application. Plus the experience for the customer is unbeatable. They can view the products directly in the widget and even add to cart without even leaving the video content.

We are still getting set up on the app and haven't even set up all of the journeys we plan to use throughout all of the pages and I am already writing this review.

Also - unbeatable customer service and account management. Our Custom Built Site had some roadblocks to getting the widget set up and I reached out to the Novel team and they got back to me within an hour and were exhausting all of their resources to get the widget live before our new arrivals drop the next day. The app is super easy to use and install.

Would highly recommend this for a UGC Widget Application for your Shopify Stores.

D'Amelio Footwear
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

The best app I've used on shopify yet, hands down! The designs are gorgeous, super easy to use, and very reasonably priced. It's honestly a steal. Customer service is top notch too. Couldn't recommend more.

Panic Panties
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2023

Video, especially shoppable video, has been a key component of our website. Novel allows us to feature UGC content on our site and product pages, and has just been an incredible app as we work to continue improving our site and customer experience. It's super user friendly, and our team has an easy time making updates, switching out videos, and adding the shoppable elements. Would absolutely recommend!

Sijo
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 luglio 2023

An awesome app for online stores and an awesome team to work with! They added several customizations to their platform so that the shoppable videos would blend in with our website and they even handled setting up an integration with the app that we use to offer/manage subscription orders.

Magic Mind
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2023

We love NOVEL! It couldn't be easier to set up and use and the team are super friendly and responsive to all queries. Couldn't recommend them more if you're looking for shoppable video. First class experience all round.

Six Gldn
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2023

LOVE Novel! It is incredibly easy to set up and user friendly. You can dive into analytics for every journey. The team is kind, patient, intelligent, and eager to answer questions & resolve any issues.

NuFACE
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 luglio 2023

Super seamless onboarding, great team, and impactful product. Completely recommend Novel, in particular over some of the higher-priced competitors.

FluffCo | Hotel Comfort
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2023

Great dynamic video layouts to use on product pages or on the homepage. Support is quick to respond and new features are being added consistently. Novel team makes it easy to set-up and update.

Amped Bikes
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app