Now in stock , 81 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 73 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 november 2023

Great and fast service when we requested to update the app to be Shopify 2.0 compatible. Thanks!!

Simply Carbon Fiber
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
25 september 2023

Worked great for a few years, doesn't work anymore. I have contacted support and the only thing they say is they are working on it but it's been weeks. I can't even pull it up in Shopify admin.

L.E & CO
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
20 november 2023

good app and support

Jewel
Kuwait
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
8 november 2023

werkt goed, support is snel

Splendith
Nederländerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
23 januari 2023

Now in Stock is helpful for alerting our customers when products are back in stock and available for purchase.

Repêchage®
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
12 januari 2023

Easy and good customer service, we have been using it since 2017.
It does precisely what it promises...

Kompsós
Storbritannien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
20 december 2022

App works really well. The support team helped get it installed in my store super quick! The customer is notified within a minute of the item being restocked. Awesome!

KatieJNYC
USA
3 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2023

Es arbeitet wie es sollte. Die Produkte werden angelegt, Kunden ebenfalls und man kann auch manuell hinzufügen, was für uns interessant ist.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD
Schweiz
7 dagar användning av appen
8 oktober 2015

So far so good! Very good service with helping installation and the app looks good (same style as our site) which is rare!
We will need some time to see if it gives commercial result but am happy how it works so far.

Bottines 2
Nederländerna
Ungefär 8 år användning av appen
22 november 2019

works perfect, styling options are very good and the support is awesome! must have app for a very good price!!

VENUE Fashion
Tyskland
Mer än 6 år användning av appen