Now in stock , 82 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 73 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 september 2023

Worked great for a few years, doesn't work anymore. I have contacted support and the only thing they say is they are working on it but it's been weeks. I can't even pull it up in Shopify admin.

L.E & CO
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
23 oktober 2021

Have created multiple tickets and no response in the last month. 504 error cannot bulk update stock.

Kids Mega Mart
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
7 februari 2017

All of a sudden it stopped working and now my products show an "unavailable" button instead of the email entry box.

Eastafricana
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
16 december 2014

Emailed support 4 times to help upload product so I can notify customers. Now will have to unload and have my IT person reload a new app where I can actually get some support if needed.

Rio Ritz Boutique
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 9 december 2014

I initially liked the app, however the functionality on the back end for me was not working properly and that's where I got lack of service. App was installed and I needed some help as it wasn't functioning in the restock date area. I sent a message for help on this and no reply back. So I uninstalled the app and it's still remains. Why is it still there?

Bonny Bubbles
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
19 februari 2016

I emailed the developers about installing this app to try it for the 14 day trial, but never heard a word from them. The only way I knew it was installed was that I noticed the extra charge on my Shopify account. I had asked a few customization question that were never answered.

When I checked on the installation, I noticed that it wan't working and emailed the developers immediately to see if they would uninstall the app. It's been several days with no word and an app on my site that doesn't work.

I was really hoping this would be a simple way to collect customer data on out of stock items, but it's just turned into a clunky broken add-on. Super disappointed in the lack of communication.

Purse Clutch
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
25 augusti 2020

This app doesn’t work, we had our developer check the code and every tune was working correctly it just didn’t didnt items that were out of stock. Twice I emailed support and they didn’t reply. Shocking customer service

Laila and Me
Australien
14 dagar användning av appen
Mascot Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd svarade 26 augusti 2020

Hi,

We did replied to you two times. On 21st and on 23rd. No reply from your side. We have again sent you email. Please check.

13 mars 2017

It doesn't work! I updated my shop twice through Transfer updates, and no emails were sent out for any of the products. I tried to email support, and emails were ignored or I was told that they were working on the issue (and never heard back from them again). Don't waste your time because it's the most affordable app, try another one that actually works and has good customer support.

Hello Shiso
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
23 juli 2017

app displayed available products out of stock at my store. Support was useless

Korean Kiwi Beauty
Nya Zeeland
11 dagar användning av appen
16 april 2015

Looked like a great app but lack of service, no reply to two emails and I've decided to remove app from my store.

Rock Ribbons ~ Handmade Eco Gifts
Australien
En dag användning av appen