Now in stock @ $3

Now in stock @ $3

$3/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
76 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
October 23, 2021

Have created multiple tickets and no response in the last month. 504 error cannot bulk update stock.

Kids Mega Mart
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 25, 2020

This app doesn’t work, we had our developer check the code and every tune was working correctly it just didn’t didnt items that were out of stock. Twice I emailed support and they didn’t reply. Shocking customer service

Laila and Me
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
Mascot Software Technologies Pvt. Ltd replied August 26, 2020

Hi,

We did replied to you two times. On 21st and on 23rd. No reply from your side. We have again sent you email. Please check.

July 23, 2017

app displayed available products out of stock at my store. Support was useless

Korean Kiwi Beauty
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 days
March 13, 2017

It doesn't work! I updated my shop twice through Transfer updates, and no emails were sent out for any of the products. I tried to email support, and emails were ignored or I was told that they were working on the issue (and never heard back from them again). Don't waste your time because it's the most affordable app, try another one that actually works and has good customer support.

Hello Shiso
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 12, 2017

My stopped working all of the sudden and for two weeks I've been contacting them and nobody will respond.

Kat Scrappiness
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 7, 2017

All of a sudden it stopped working and now my products show an "unavailable" button instead of the email entry box.

Eastafricana
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 19, 2016

I emailed the developers about installing this app to try it for the 14 day trial, but never heard a word from them. The only way I knew it was installed was that I noticed the extra charge on my Shopify account. I had asked a few customization question that were never answered.

When I checked on the installation, I noticed that it wan't working and emailed the developers immediately to see if they would uninstall the app. It's been several days with no word and an app on my site that doesn't work.

I was really hoping this would be a simple way to collect customer data on out of stock items, but it's just turned into a clunky broken add-on. Super disappointed in the lack of communication.

Purse Clutch
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 16, 2015

Looked like a great app but lack of service, no reply to two emails and I've decided to remove app from my store.

Rock Ribbons ~ Handmade Eco Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 16, 2014

Emailed support 4 times to help upload product so I can notify customers. Now will have to unload and have my IT person reload a new app where I can actually get some support if needed.

Rio Ritz Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 9, 2014

I initially liked the app, however the functionality on the back end for me was not working properly and that's where I got lack of service. App was installed and I needed some help as it wasn't functioning in the restock date area. I sent a message for help on this and no reply back. So I uninstalled the app and it's still remains. Why is it still there?

Bonny Bubbles
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days