Rezensionen (137)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Oktober 2018

Easy to use dashboard, meets requirement. You can show customised message on different pages based on your requirement

Adarsh Akshat Agro
Indien
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2020

Thank you very much for such a great review! We are glad to hear Nudgify meets your requirements. With 4 Nudge categories and the option to create custom Nudges, we aim to make it as easy as possible for store owners to show all the messages they need.

7. Januar 2021

Cool App, enjoy the productivity of it. I like how it creates a sense of urgency when shoppers are on my online store. Highly Recommend!

Petal by Rose Gold
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review - and for recommending Nudgify! It's exciting to hear that our Nudges are productive for your store, creating a sense of urgency around the purchase decision.

14. November 2022

I always thought those purchase pop ups were real when I visited websites haha. Now that i've been made aware, thanks for the help!

faithwithoutworks
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 14. November 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! With Nudgify, we show your real Shopify purchases, that get connected to your Nudgify Data Feed automatically :) We believe the best way to build trust with your customers is through real Social Proof: https://www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/

16. Januar 2022

Extremely well designed for social proof implementations. Nudges the user into creating the kinds of ... nudges... that serve business objectives.

NOMOS
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the way we designed our Social Proof app and Nudges to aid your business goals!

14. Juli 2022

Very User-friendly and helpful addition to our site! Definitely has helped with improving conversions and will continue to use and suggest it to other people! Thanks again.

savinghippies
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 15. Juli 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great 5-star review, as well as recommending out app! It makes us very happy to hear that our Social Proof & FOMO app is helping you increase your conversions!

25. Januar 2021

Awesome ................................................................. Thanks ...................

Veteran Support Store
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Glad that you are having a positive experience with Nudgify. We are here for you at anytime - just catch us in the live chat if you need us!

30. November 2022

App de facil acesso e uma prova social que chama ainda mais a cliente-la. Pode-se dizer que temos variados tipos de localidades a serem instalados. Obrigado pela magia desse aplicativo.

misturadanacao
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2022

Thank you for leaving this great 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you find the app easy to use and that our Social Proof Nudges are attracting more customers! The pleasure is ours - here for you whenever you need us!

12. Februar 2023

Saw this add advertised and have installed and the first "nudge" took less than 30 seconds just like it said......Proof will be in the conversions but is something else that should aid the shop and would make a difference to me.

Internet Best Finds
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2023

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled you found our process seamless and easy to follow.
You can check some easy ways to use our social proof and FOMO nudges to improve your conversion at https://www.nudgify.com/fomo-notifications/ or https://www.nudgify.com/docs/knowledge-base/what-is-a-conversion-rate/

Bearbeitet am 1. Juli 2019

I love this app and have recommended it to at least 10 of my teammates!!! It’s a easy to install, setup nudges and it really is a great social boost. Can’t wait to see what you come up with next

A Finishing Touch Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2020

Thank you for your fantastic review and for recommending us to the rest of your team! Offering any store owner an easy way to get a great social boost is what we created Nudgify for. If you are interested in Social Proof specifically, you might enjoy reading the Ultimate Guide to Social Proof 2020: https://www.nudgify.com/social-proof/.

25. November 2019

I think this is the perfect app for what I need to get new users into buying my website. Even when I am at a new business without any customers, I believe this is going to give the illusion of my business seems a lot bigger.

Royal Sports Profits
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App