Rezensionen (137)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. November 2022

App de facil acesso e uma prova social que chama ainda mais a cliente-la. Pode-se dizer que temos variados tipos de localidades a serem instalados. Obrigado pela magia desse aplicativo.

misturadanacao
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2022

Thank you for leaving this great 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you find the app easy to use and that our Social Proof Nudges are attracting more customers! The pleasure is ours - here for you whenever you need us!

12. Februar 2023

Saw this add advertised and have installed and the first "nudge" took less than 30 seconds just like it said......Proof will be in the conversions but is something else that should aid the shop and would make a difference to me.

Internet Best Finds
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2023

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled you found our process seamless and easy to follow.
You can check some easy ways to use our social proof and FOMO nudges to improve your conversion at https://www.nudgify.com/fomo-notifications/ or https://www.nudgify.com/docs/knowledge-base/what-is-a-conversion-rate/

1. Oktober 2018

This is a good app, however, adding more than one nudge to a page won't trigger one nudge each time the page loads. It will trigger them one after the other before the user has clicked off or reloaded the page. I set 4 nudges on my home page and it spat them out one after the other without refreshing the page.

It should have the option to display one nudge > refresh > a different nudge > refresh > a different nudge, and so on..

Also the "get free delivery when you spend X" nudge doesn't change if you offer free delivery, you can't set it to 0. You have to create a custom nudge, which is kind of annoying.

Other than that, it's good.

Balm House
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are happy to hear that like our app! Your suggestion to enable showing a different Nudge for each visitor is very much appreciated. Regarding the Free Delivery Nudge, we had not yet considered the possibility of free delivery as a standard option, so thanks for pointing this out! Feedback like this is extremely valuable to us, as it shows us what users want to do with Nudgify!

30. Mai 2018

I never get apps without any reviews, but for this one I decided to bite the bullet and give it a try. Right off the bat, it was very quick and easy to get started - a few button clicks and my notification was set up and looking just how I imagined it. There aren't many customization options, you can only choose between white and black for a background and a manual slider for a custom color, but that's more than some free apps will get you. I haven't noticed anything broken or out of order since installing the app, and it performs how it should without decreasing load time. There are a few things I'd recommend with this app, the first being ability to show different notifications for different collections/products, as right now it lumps them in. This is fine for many stores, just not desirable for mine due to different groups of products. This is the same for the Cart page, Blog posts, and any collection of pages like that. I feel that feature would really skyrocket this app, but it would require a more advanced layout. The second being the ability to place the nudge inside of the product box, sort of similar to how Amazon does it, as that looks very clean and less intrusive but still persuasive to the customer as it's more front and center without blocking the product (as the "center" position does on this app). On the technical side, having more than one pop-up per page type does not work. Only the first pop-up will show, even with the increased speed time (waited a good 5 minutes just to see). This isn't really a problem unless you want a lot of pop-ups on your pages, but I don't and only activated 2+ on pages to test it out. Overall, I think the app is pretty good for being free. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease and overall functionality of it, and there really isn't too much to complain about since this is (again) free! This was just my experience, but hats off to the team for a solid and mostly well-rounded app. This app is relatively new and I assume there will be some updates in the future, so I'll update this review if anything changes.

Paumco
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Juli 2019

I love this app and have recommended it to at least 10 of my teammates!!! It’s a easy to install, setup nudges and it really is a great social boost. Can’t wait to see what you come up with next

A Finishing Touch Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2020

Thank you for your fantastic review and for recommending us to the rest of your team! Offering any store owner an easy way to get a great social boost is what we created Nudgify for. If you are interested in Social Proof specifically, you might enjoy reading the Ultimate Guide to Social Proof 2020: https://www.nudgify.com/social-proof/.

25. November 2019

I think this is the perfect app for what I need to get new users into buying my website. Even when I am at a new business without any customers, I believe this is going to give the illusion of my business seems a lot bigger.

Royal Sports Profits
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
18. März 2021

Easy to install and very easy to set up. Looks good even on free version. I'll review again once we've used it for a while.

Bodyhero
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 18. März 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're glad you like the easy set-up and that you like the look of our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges. Enjoy nudging your visitors into customers and we look forward to your update when you have used the app for longer!

15. Februar 2023

Love the app!! Will definitely recommend this app to others!! I like how easy set up is and how you can pick your colors and layout...

Keep'Em_Glossy_
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and recommendation, we're glad you love it and find it easy to use :)!!

16. April 2022

Great! I am hoping to figure it all out but so far very easy to use. Hope it works well. I'm optimistic!

youarewhatyoumanifest
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 19. April 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! Great to hear it's a smooth experience, and that you're excited about using our Social Proof Nudges! Don't hesitate to reach out to us in our live chat if you have any questions at all - happy to assist with anything you need! :)

29. Dezember 2020

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Toddle Toys
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!