Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Januar 2024

Easy to use and adjust settings, even on free plan. Love that I can customise the colour of my nudges on free plan also, and choose which pages on my website to show nudges with different target actions for conversion. Great app, would highly recommend.

Bounde
Australien
5 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2024

Hi Bounde, thank you for your amazing feedback. Happy you're enjoying all our functionalities on Nudgify. We're going to be rolling out more along the way so sit tight and enjoy the ride ;)
Cheers

15. März 2024

great app

Manabush Eliquid - Tobacco E-liquid and Vape Juice
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 tage mit der App
6. April 2024

It's cool.

Power Save Store
Südafrika
3 minuten mit der App
1. März 2024

top facile d'utilisation je recommande

Beauty X
Frankreich
2 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Juni 2023

Fantastic. Easy to use and a really gain for the shop. Don´t know what else to say.We really love all the features

Biodermis-Shop
Deutschland
11 tage mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2023

Hi there, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our product has been easy to use and a valuable asset for your shop. We appreciate your kind words and your satisfaction means a lot to us

30. Oktober 2023

Excelente app. me gusta como se ve.

PUNTO PECAS BOUTIQUE
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Gracias por tu increíble reseña, nos alegra que te encante nuestra app.

25. Juli 2022

This app is great to give that nudge customers may need. We recommend it here at parthenon foods for all sites.

Parthenon Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 30. August 2022

Thank you for leaving this wonderful 5-star review, and for recommending Nudgify! We're thrilled that our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges have been helping you increase sales of your Greek food products for the past 4 years - we are looking forward to serving you for many more years to come!

17. Dezember 2019

Excellent app! It's smartly designed and so easy to use. I'm afraid to A/B test it because I'm too afraid of losing sales without it.

Uprising Food, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2020

Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the ease of use and sales increase! We previously found that Social Proof and FOMO notifications increase conversion rates by between 3.2% and 29.7%!

12. Februar 2021

I used this app to attract more customers. These nudges really works and I like how you can alter the designs of them as well.

Beaded Bling by Cleopatra
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 12. Februar 2021

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We're excited that our Social Proof and FOMO Nudges are bringing you more customers — and that you like how you can style the Nudges to match your brand. Happy Nudging!

6. Mai 2020

I really like how easy it is to set up all the nudge on my home page, product page and cart. Really Cool~

Novan Beauty
Malaysia
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We worked hard to make it as easy as possible to add Social Proof and FOMO Nudges to your store. We're glad to hear you like it!