Rezensionen (137)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Mai 2020

I really like how easy it is to set up all the nudge on my home page, product page and cart. Really Cool~

Novan Beauty
Malaysia
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We worked hard to make it as easy as possible to add Social Proof and FOMO Nudges to your store. We're glad to hear you like it!

26. November 2021

Super easy setup it only took minutes to create my first nudges. It looks like it is ticking all the boxes so far.

BraveStaves
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 30. November 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're glad to hear you enjoy how quick and easy it is to create Nudges with our Social Proof & FOMO app!

Bearbeitet am 26. November 2021

The most creative and effective app for social proof, it increases us at least 7% our sales in the first month

Seasons Love Your Skin
Mexiko
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 30. November 2021

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so excited to see that the Nudges are increasing your sales – with the Sales Pops triggering a Social Proof effect and the Order Soon Nudges urging your visitors to buy now!

Bearbeitet am 23. Dezember 2020

This app works great and has an excellent and easy to learn user interface. Keep up the great work guys.

Skullz Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 24. Dezember 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Great to hear that you like the user interface and are enjoying our Social Proof & FOMO app. We certainly will - adding new features and Nudge types continuously :)

23. Mai 2021

Muy buen producto, me parece bastante útil y necesario para crear una buena experiencia al cliente. Lo recomiendo!!

TeknoCorp
Peru
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2021

Thank you for reviewing and recommending our app! It makes us happy to hear that our Nudges can contribute to creating a good experience for your customers.

¡Gracias por revisar y recomendar nuestra aplicación! Nos alegra saber que nuestros Nudges pueden contribuir a crear una buena experiencia para sus clientes

25. März 2021

The app is professional and easy to use. Too early to give a detailed review. I would need some time to analyze the results received from the service.

The Streeter Market
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 26. März 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review! It's great to hear that you find our Social Proof & FOMO app easy to use. Don't hesitate to give an update when you have nudged more visitors into customers!

7. März 2022

Great app. Really does help to improve conversion rate. Charlotte and the team offer great support when needed also!

World Tee Customs
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 8. März 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5-star review! We're happy that our Social Proof app is helping you increase conversions, and that we could help you via our support chat - always happy to assist! :)
Charlotte

14. Juli 2022

Great first experience! I will have to go deeper into Details, but so far - full Recommendation! Good Job.

Sporthaus Edinger
Österreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 15. Juli 2022

Thank you for this great 5-star review and recommending our Social Proof app! We're glad to hear your experience with Nudgify is good so far! You can always update you review at a later point. :)

20. Juni 2022

Amazing. Add it to your store right now. Boosted my sales tremendously. The app is super easy to navigate and create pop ups.

Kallé & Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2022

Thank you for leaving us such a glowing review - and for recommending our Social Proof app to other merchants! We're thrilled to hear our app gave you a big sales boost, and that you like how easy it is to use.

22. September 2022

Easy to use and very effective with a ton of options. Love the user interface and its fun to see it in action.

Hi-Rez Studios
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that love seeing your Nudges making an impact! Great to know that you appreciate the ease of use as well as the variety of Social Proof, FOMO, and Urgency Nudge notifications we offer :)