Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. April 2021

Love The App. Very easy to operate (for a beginner like me). Various templates to choose from. Just what I needed.

Crave By Cazmonet
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 7. April 2021

We are thrilled about your 5-star review and that you love Nudgify! It's great to hear you like the convenience and variety of our templates. Each template is based on consumer psychology and helps "nudge" visitors into customers. Enjoy nudging!

7. Januar 2021

This app has excellent flexibility , other apps prove no match to amount of popups and what popups we need to show on which page.
Good Support as well , Most recommended Nudge App for FOMO and social proof

The Food Folks
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 7. Januar 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback - and for recommending our app! We aim to provide a full range of Nudge types, with Social Proof and FOMO, but also Urgency, Friction, and UX notifications. We're glad you like it, and always happy to help in our live chat!

6. Februar 2021

I really like how it's so easy to install - even on first attempt. It's very convenient for start-up founders like us who wear many hats and need to set-up and manage our e-commerce store. Definitely recommending this to new Shopify users who want a reliable social proof app!

Good Karma Bakery
Philippinen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2021

Thank you for leaving us such wonderful feedback! We built Nudgify as a native Shopify app to make adding Social Proof and FOMO Nudges a seamless experience for Shopify store owners. We're excited to hear you like how easy it is to show real Social Proof with Nudgify!

16. November 2022

Is incredible this app, helps to convert more clients. I like the way to configure and make all the set-up, is simple

Zorro y Jaguar
Kolumbien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 22. November 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the easy with which you can set up Social Proof and FOMO Nudges, and that they are helping you convert more clients!

18. Juli 2022

Very functionable and affordable doing everything I need it to do. Free version allows more then one automation this is a huge plus.

Bling by JessieK
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you appreciate all the Nudge types we offer (Social Proof, FOMO, Urgency, Custom etc.) can be added on the forever free plan :)

Bearbeitet am 26. Juli 2018

'This APP very easy to install,I like it's,5 Stars.

Sphb
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2020

Thank you for your amazing review! We built Nudgify as a native Shopify solution because we wanted to make it the most user-friendly Social Proof app available. It’s great to hear that you have found it easy to use.

1. Juni 2022

The product works excellent and it is highly recommended. Just switched from a competing product which did not function as well.

3D Printing Canada
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review - and for recommending our Social Proof app! We're glad to hear all works excellent! We built a dedicated Shopify version of Nudgify to make the experience as smooth as possible :)

23. Mai 2021

So far this app is very easy to use and clear instructions of how to use i am very happy with my purchase

MDbabyclothingstore
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're glad to hear you find it easy to add Social Proof and FOMO to your store with our app. Welcome on board! :)

Bearbeitet am 27. Oktober 2020

I used this app help me inform customers about delays in shipping due to covid and alert them that they can pay in 3 installments. It's a really nice little app

CelebrityMane
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2020

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! It's nice to hear that you are making such good use of our Custom Nudges, creating your own message to improve the UX of your store

25. Mai 2021

Just set up my first nudge and boom it works. Now let's wait for conversions!
I wish everything in life would be this easy :-)

Spritmo
Dänemark
9 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2021

YES! This is exactly the reaction we do it all for! :) We are so happy to hear that you enjoy how easy it is to turn your Shopify store data into Social Proof and FOMO Nudges. Thank you so much for reviewing our app - we really appreciate it!