Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Juli 2022

Good product........................................................................................

FlowerCare
Australien
8 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our Social Proof & FOMO app!

5. Januar 2022

Easy to install and set-up, good experience so far with lots of different notification options and styling

Ceremoni
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 11. Januar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Glad to hear you like the easy set-up and the variety of notification types (Social Proof, FOMO, Urgency, Custom and more) and customisation options.

2. Februar 2021

So far I love this app. I think we will be using it on our store ASAP. Hoping to bring in more customers.

Rooted For Good
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 3. Februar 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're excited for you to start boosting your sales by up to 15% with our Social Proof and FOMO Nudges.

6. April 2020

Amazing app they are truly an expert in neuro marketing which helps my online store. Download their app now!

Diligence1International
Philippinen
8 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 6. April 2020

Thank you for leaving such positive feedback - and for recommending our app! We’re excited to hear that another store is benefitting from incorporating psychological principles like Social Proof, FOMO and Urgency into their website.

9. Dezember 2022

Starting with the app simple and easy to use, helping little and big stores.
Also style and data feed are really good

Shop Kanda Store
Kolumbien
7 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2022

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you like the style, data feed, and simplicity of use! Glad to be helping your store with our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges!

30. Juni 2018

Super easy to install and get set up. Does exactly as advertised. Stuff like this is great for those that really don't want to have to code these types of functions into a site. Unless you are well versed in coding, it is much easier to deploy apps like these.

Kag Aesthetics
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We’re glad you found Nudgify easy to use - we built it to make Social Proof and FOMO notifications available to everyone (especially people who don’t have coding experience).

23. Oktober 2018

Easy to use dashboard, meets requirement. You can show customised message on different pages based on your requirement

Adarsh Akshat Agro
Indien
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2020

Thank you very much for such a great review! We are glad to hear Nudgify meets your requirements. With 4 Nudge categories and the option to create custom Nudges, we aim to make it as easy as possible for store owners to show all the messages they need.

7. Januar 2021

Cool App, enjoy the productivity of it. I like how it creates a sense of urgency when shoppers are on my online store. Highly Recommend!

Petal by Rose Gold
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review - and for recommending Nudgify! It's exciting to hear that our Nudges are productive for your store, creating a sense of urgency around the purchase decision.

14. November 2022

I always thought those purchase pop ups were real when I visited websites haha. Now that i've been made aware, thanks for the help!

faithwithoutworks
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 14. November 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! With Nudgify, we show your real Shopify purchases, that get connected to your Nudgify Data Feed automatically :) We believe the best way to build trust with your customers is through real Social Proof: https://www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/

16. Januar 2022

Extremely well designed for social proof implementations. Nudges the user into creating the kinds of ... nudges... that serve business objectives.

NOMOS
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Convertize hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the way we designed our Social Proof app and Nudges to aid your business goals!