Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Convertize
108 reviews
85 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
85 reviews
June 27, 2022

Easy install, Is what I want to show my customers that they not the first time buyers in our young store.

SAlot
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Convertize replied June 28, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We are glad to hear that our Social Proof Nudges are helping your young store get off to an amazing start!

June 20, 2022

Only just signing up so not used the app yet so can not give any real feed back yet. Strange that it makes you write a review before using the app !!

www.viral-lighting.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Convertize replied June 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a review, and for the feedback about the review request process - noted! If you're not ready to leave a review, you can always click "remind me later" :) You can also update your review at a later point, when you've used the app for longer!

June 20, 2022

Amazing. Add it to your store right now. Boosted my sales tremendously. The app is super easy to navigate and create pop ups.

Kallé & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Convertize replied June 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us such a glowing review - and for recommending our Social Proof app to other merchants! We're thrilled to hear our app gave you a big sales boost, and that you like how easy it is to use.

June 2, 2022

Really awesome app. Easy configuration, lot of options, and well built. Works great on the frontend.

ePlafoniera
Poland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Convertize replied June 6, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us your wonderful 5-start review! We're thrilled that you like that our Social Proof Nudges are easy to configure as well as customisable!

June 1, 2022

The product works excellent and it is highly recommended. Just switched from a competing product which did not function as well.

3D Printing Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Convertize replied June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review - and for recommending our Social Proof app! We're glad to hear all works excellent! We built a dedicated Shopify version of Nudgify to make the experience as smooth as possible :)