Social Proof+Sales Pop Nudges

Sales POP Popups, Sales Boost, Ugency FOMO, Cart Notifications

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Food4horses

Location Germany
Time spent using app 17 minutes

schaut erst mal gut mal gucken ob es so läuft wie versprochen erst mal 4 Sterne. Bis jetzt war die Installation relativ einfach

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review! We're glad to hear that the initial set-up went smoothly, and we're looking forward to any updated feedback after you've used our Social Proof Nudges for longer!

grabbitz.net

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Maybe in a few years i could fly a ship to space and live in a virtual realistic outside of space and virtual reality

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for rating our app! We love your big dreams, and hope our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges will help you fly ;)

Frip'Brands

Location France
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Super cool and i need too write 100 jundred words so i am writting bullshit to end the review ;) ;) ;)

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star rating! We're glad you like our app!

Diamo Baby

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 22 hours

i installed now. looks great. thanks for app. i need to conversion. i need money. thanks for all apps.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that you like our app!

CamiStore.com

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 2 months

super , muy fácil de aplicar. He utilizado otras aplicaciones espero esta pueda cumplir con las espectativas que tenemos que es vender mar en la tienda

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback! It's great to hear you like how easy it is to add our Social Proof Nudges to your store. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!

LEFT ON THREAD

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

This App seems great! I was a little disappointed to see they in fact do not have a free plan, although it was advertised. Cannot wait to see how this helps with my conversions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We do offer a free plan: when you install the app, you are automatically on our free forever plan :) Don't hesitate to get in touch via our live chat if you need some assistance. Enjoy Nudging more visitors into customers!

Toddle Toys

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!

Scents of Dominance

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 months

Love the simplicity of use on this app. Just started using it so dont have much to say right now but will be back to re-rate soon. I rated but app keeps asking me to rate with every save, thats frustrating

Update: love you guys the issue has been sorted. Now I need help on something else then I'm rating 5 stars because this app is just amazing. I'd like to the ""xxx from xxx just purchased this product"" nudge to show ALL previous purchases and not just the single most recent purchase all the time. How would I go about doing that?

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you for leaving such great feedback! We're glad to hear you find Nudgify easy to use and like our app so far. More than happy to have solved this for you as soon as we could.

For showing more than just the most recent purchase: we have had this request from several of users now and have decided to implement it in September! Happy to update you as soon as it's live.

CURRENwatchs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Lacks a couple options but if it's really free, then it's worth at least 4.5 stars. I set it up and added a couple nudges to display my 800 number and support email to add that legit business-look that the site deserves.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback. It's good to hear our Social Proof Nudges are doing your store justice! We made the Nudges customizable so you can make sure they match the look of your store. Feel free to get in touch via the live chat about the options you're missing - it helps us improve our app.

Dynamic Distraction

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

good want to change colors to match my store though.................................................

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing both your positive and constructive feedback. We are glad to hear that you like Nudgify! We always welcome feature suggestions with open arms - they are key in improving our app. If you have any suggestions in addition to our current feature for custom highlight colors, we’d love to hear them!

Previous 1
Previous 1