Nudgify Social Proof+Sales Pop

Sales Pop Up, Recent Sales, Social Proof, Discount Popup

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 49 reviews

NOMOS

Extremely well designed for social proof implementations. Nudges the user into creating the kinds of ... nudges... that serve business objectives.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the way we designed our Social Proof app and Nudges to aid your business goals!

Ceremoni

Easy to install and set-up, good experience so far with lots of different notification options and styling

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Glad to hear you like the easy set-up and the variety of notification types (Social Proof, FOMO, Urgency, Custom and more) and customisation options.

neletab •

Seamless and easy to use, clear pricing, and great tutorials.
I would like it to back-populate the purchase feed, but overall I give it 5/5

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the ease of use, transparency, and instructions :) As always, don't hesitate to contact us via our support chat if you have any questions!

Heartland Fine Jewelry

Great App- Looking forward to utilizing with our online store. Nudgify offers a very unique service.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for you kind review! We're excited to have you on board. If you need help discovering the range of Social Proof and FOMO Nudges we offer, don't hesitate to reach out to us via the live chat!

Seasons Love Your Skin

The most creative and effective app for social proof, it increases us at least 7% our sales in the first month

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so excited to see that the Nudges are increasing your sales – with the Sales Pops triggering a Social Proof effect and the Order Soon Nudges urging your visitors to buy now!

WaterGuru

This app is great and less expensive than a lot of the other apps out there. It did all of the same features as the more expensive apps.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you like our app and all it's features. We do our best to make sure Nudgify is, and remains, the Social Proof app with the best value for money on the Shopify App Store!

BraveStaves

Super easy setup it only took minutes to create my first nudges. It looks like it is ticking all the boxes so far.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're glad to hear you enjoy how quick and easy it is to create Nudges with our Social Proof & FOMO app!

Spritmo

Just set up my first nudge and boom it works. Now let's wait for conversions!
I wish everything in life would be this easy :-)

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

YES! This is exactly the reaction we do it all for! :) We are so happy to hear that you enjoy how easy it is to turn your Shopify store data into Social Proof and FOMO Nudges. Thank you so much for reviewing our app - we really appreciate it!

TeknoCorp

Muy buen producto, me parece bastante útil y necesario para crear una buena experiencia al cliente. Lo recomiendo!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for reviewing and recommending our app! It makes us happy to hear that our Nudges can contribute to creating a good experience for your customers.

¡Gracias por revisar y recomendar nuestra aplicación! Nos alegra saber que nuestros Nudges pueden contribuir a crear una buena experiencia para sus clientes

MDbabyclothingstore

So far this app is very easy to use and clear instructions of how to use i am very happy with my purchase

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're glad to hear you find it easy to add Social Proof and FOMO to your store with our app. Welcome on board! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5