Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2406 reviews

Qute Official

Wow, Don't know where to start. My first order is like being abandoned alone inside a dark room full of junk...
The order showed me an error of customer's detail is not matching. from Aliexpress I can not sync. I manually fulfilled the order from Aliexpress to Shopify and Oberlo in between, was completely USELESS!...
It is a 5th hours I am waiting for someone to reply my message on Chat box..... (THIS IS NOT MY FIRST TIME WAITING)
This App has lots of good reviews I do not know why on earth?! Product suggestions are incorrect, pricing setting does not match, LOADING time is a year... what else do you wanna know about Oberlo?
Someone answers you while you are probably sleeping and leaves you with a nonsense reply with an Article! .....
I am so disappointed.

BDLeather

It is a good app but has one major flaw in my opinion. The shipping costs are not calculated by the app. You just have to guess and set the cost in advance. Shipping costs can make or break a company.

BLACKPLATES

The app is overpriced and does not do what competitors can do for a fraction of the cost. I kept asking why am I using this service. After 1 day into my new billing cycle this month, I asked for a refund and was declined. Poor service. Look elsewhere.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hi there. 👋 Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. You can actually use Oberlo for free without paying for a plan. If you're having troubles seeing which plan is best for you, feel free to reach out to hello@oberlo.com. 🙂 -Rio

Make me cool

This is a great app for dropshippers, has helped me a lot in the process of importing products to my store.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Hey there! 👋 Thank you so much for writing this feedback. We enjoy hearing that you've found Oberlo useful in building your business. All the best in your online business journey! 😊 -Iris

inverecunda

Oberlo is a great app! It makes it extremely easy for me to find products and sync orders with AliExpress :)

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks so much for this awesome feedback! We strive to make Oberlo as intuitive as possible for new entrepreneurs to start their online journey! 🚀 All the best, and don't forget to reach out to us if you ever need some help with your business. -Iris

Koenigstiger Shop

the app is ok but the sytem not.... 90% off the things from aliexpress and china are bad quality and my customer dont want to wait 30 Days and more for waste..

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks so much for your feedback - we appreciate your opinion as it helps us improve as quickly as possible where it matters the most for our merchants. I completely understand where you’re coming from regarding the shipping process and time when dropshipping from AliExpress, particularly from China suppliers. While we cannot control this, we have many fantastic guides and tutorials on overcoming and alternatively positioning the long shipping wait with your customers. This one is my favorite - (https://bit.ly/2W31gGr).

The great thing is that AliExpress also offers many dropshipping products from their warehouses outside of China which may significantly reduce shipping times. This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the same process for any other country available. We wish you the very best with your business. 😊 -Iris

DreamFam

A friend of mine showed me this app and since then I use it.What a great app, I absolutely love it. It improves my store so much.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Sounds like a great friend! We're happy it's helping your business grow! 🙂 -Rio

Big Game Fishing

Awesome app! Simple to use and navigate through. Thank you for the awesome support as well :) I definitely recommend

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave a review! We're happy you're loving the app. Keep up the hustle! 🙂 -Rio

Repetition Fitness

I needed assistance with specific questions that weren't being answered on forums or in the community, so I decided to contact the help section on Oberlo instead and I'm so glad I did, I ended up buying one of the plans purely for all the learning material and content. Extremely friendly support advisors, I dealt with Ruta, Povilas and Ashley, all 3 have gone above and beyond what I had expected in regard to them answering my questions and advising me on some tips and improvements on my site. I felt I was pushing it with all my questions but their service was superb and offered to help more. Great bunch of people which make Oberlo that much better, besides that, once you have products in mind to import to your store, the process is so simple and easy. The learning material and content is also golden. Great app run by great people.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I have shared this with Ruta, Ashley & Povilas who were all elated to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with them. They come to work every day to help people like you succeed in their online businesses, so there's no better reward than hearing your kind words! Thanks again and we wish you the very best in your business. 🙂 -Jasper

HappyBuy Mall

Very disappointing app. Rest on its laurels, it's worthless compared to "shopmaster". It's a pity that shopmaster is going to be taken off the shelves. Shopify will buy it to replace oberlo, otherwise the shop will have to be closed. It is too difficult to do dropshipping without shopmaster. No app can replace it. This is sad.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't have an enjoyable experience using the app. I can imagine it is difficult to switch tools mid-operation, and I'll bet the transition for you has been tough as it has been for many other merchants having to scramble after the Shopmaster announcement. We'd love to help you get ramped up and acquainted with the app in more depth, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you needed some guided assistance. If you're moving on, we're sorry to hear that too, but we wish you the best in your business regardless of which tools you choose to use. -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 240 241
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 240 241