Error in Aliexpress while Bulk ordering
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue and will update once we know more about it.
Hello, is there something wrong with the application?
Hi there! That looks like an error code indicating that Oberlo was having challenges processing orders by bulk via AliExpress. When this happens, our developers need to look into what caused the error on AliExpress and make the necessary changes. It doesn't happen often, but when it does it can sometimes take up to 48 hours to resolve. This issue has since been resolved. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance, we're happy to help. -Jasper
Loja Visite o Brasil
Como pode passar de um aplicativo de topo para um aplicativo terrivelmente ruim, que parece mais ter sido feito por um amador ou aprendiz! O aplicativo estava muito bom, mas com essa atualização, além de horroroso, tem gerado alguns problemas.
1) Ele tem indisponibilizado o produto 'na loja' em canais (Disponibilidade de produtos) e eu tenho que fazer um processo pra ajustar, que me rouba tempo. Isso não ocorre em todos!
2) As atualizações de preços tem alterado constantemente de forma errada, trazendo o preço maior para menor. Com isso, eu configurei para não alterar mais, entretanto, mesmo assim, o problema persiste. 3) Todos os dias eu tenho que olhar um por um pra ver se isso ocorreu novamente, me gerando uma grande perda de tempo e, sempre aparece um ou outro e, eu tenho que corrigir.
4) Ainda ontem percebi que a plataforma da Shopify, também havia feito alteração no sistema, inclusive no design 'azul' para 'verde' mas, logo no dia seguinte, eles voltaram atrás, o que eu achei bom!
5) Quanto ao Oberlo, o anterior dava show de bola, era nota 1000. Resolveram mudar, mas mudaram muito. Deveria ser aos poucos. Na minha concepção, além dos problemas ocasionados, a nota para o novo Oberlo é '0'.
Espero alterar minha nota do app para positivo. Só depende da Oberlo!
Needs better address detection. No point purchasing bulk buy subscription when it only automatically fulfills 2/3 of your orders
Hey there! Thank you very much for the feedback, and for taking the time to write us a review. This is something we are working on, sorry to hear that this particular function fell short and left you hanging in the balance. You're absolutely correct, bulk isn't worth it unless the process is automated as much as possible. We appreciate the feedback and we will look into improving this function as soon as possible. -Jasper
It's helpful, the interface isn't the prettiest but it does its job perfectly. Recommend, Recommend.
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate it when merchants let us know their thoughts about the platform. Thanks for the feedback. Also, if you'd like to share some more of your thoughts with respect to the interface, we're all ears. Feel free to email us at email@example.com so we can listen to your suggestions. 🙂 Best of luck with your business! ✌️-Jasper
I tried a few dropship apps and this one has the best catalog. The UI is refreshingly clean and well organzied. As we go ahead Ill update the review.
Hey! Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience with the platform. We really appreciate it and we wish you the best with your online business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when (or if) you get stuck! ✌️-Jasper
God's Elect Shop
I am disappointed in my first order through Oberlo, because I ordered and paid for the items. and have been watching the store say it is in process for 2 weeks. then today I go to Ali express and the majority of my order has been closed due to non payment. But the payment came out of my account and has not been returned. I am still waiting on an explanation.
Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear that happened on your first order. It shouldn't happen on any order at all, but sometimes suppliers on AliExpress fail to fulfill their orders for various reasons. In this case, it might have also had something to do with their payment system. In any event, it's frustrating to have that happen. We always suggest selecting suppliers that have an extremely high satisfaction rating with a long track record on the platform. Unfortunately, this issue has occurred in the AliExpress ecosystem and you'll need to resolve it with their customer chat line in order to figure out what happened with the payment. They're pretty good, however, and they'll either return your money or ship you the product. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, and we sincerely apologize for the poor experience you've had so far. 🙂 -Jasper
Cupcake Dress And Others
As for customer service, I have rarely seen one like this: Always very fast and kind. Cool!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌 I'll definitely share this with our team, I'm sure it'll make their days. 🙂 -Rio
Don't bother using this app. PLEASE READ THIS YOU NEED TO KNOW!
1. Oberlo use to be the best app to use on Shopify, now they make them look bad.
2. There use to be a massage tab that will notify if products price change or got deleted. They took that out....WHY? 3. ( EXAMPLE ) A customer could go to your store and buy something for $20, thinking your profit is $5 than to find out that product had change price and now your negative $5 because it cost more than $20 to buy and ship. WTF GUYS Amateurs
4. There use to be the amount # of your products next to your products tab. GONE NOW!!!
5. I'm sure people will like to know how much items they have in there store....DUH
6.Oberlo charge you a fee if you have more then 500 items in your store. How the @#$% would I know the number of items I have, if you don't tell. You expect US to count every item!!!!!
7.DashBoard is GONE... THAT WAS a great way to fix, change or customize and see order detail. But is gone... Figure that out your self if you want to use Oberlo.
Wait Wait Wait there's MORE TO SURPRISE UPDATE!!!!!
2 to 6 You could find all that under products tab. But Wait There more!
Once you Waste your time clicking on the products tab you will see if any, products had change price or got deleted.... BUT YOU NEED TO CLICK ON EVERY SINGLE @#$%ing PRODUCT TO CHECK. Good for you if have only (20 item) ha, in your store. But if your like the rest of us, or planning to have hundreds of product in your store. Than set you ass down and go through every product to see if they change. WHAT A BIG WASTE OF TIME. Thank You Oberlo for taking time away from my store. I hope you really fix this, like yesterday. oh, one more thing. take out the all white on the web page. You already know that is not good health for people's eyes. Just put everything back how it was and only ask US what type of change WE would like to have. Use a survey...DUH. We are paying for the service. "If it's not broken don't fix it, otherwise you'll end up breaking it"
Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, your feedback is really important to us. It helps us improve. Sounds like you are not a fan of the new version of Oberlo, we’re sorry to hear that. I wanted to reply to and express our apologies for some of the initial challenges you’re facing in the changeover.
You’re absolutely correct, the number of products you had imported was not visible briefly, this was a bug and has since been fixed. As far as the notification goes, the option still exists, you just need to select the “Notify Me” checkbox under the Settings menu towards the bottom.
We do charge a fee when you have more than 500 products in your store, but personally, I wouldn’t carry more than 100 to start. Unless you have a big advertising budget, it makes more sense to focus your energy and money on products that you think have the most potential.
I’m sorry to hear you find the process more tedious to check to see if product prices have changed. This is something I will be mentioning to our developers. In the meantime, the Dashboard issue is solvable and I suggest that you email in to ask about this specifically. We can authenticate your account and fix the issue.
Your feedback is really important to us, and prior to the changeover, we surveyed merchants to get feedback. Not everyone always agrees with the changes, and for that, we apologize. We wish you the best in your business in whatever form it takes in the future. -Jasper
The Rain Journal Stationery
Hi! I thought you guys got hacked. Is this a prank? why? I was in the middle of editing when suddenly, boom. like i got sucked back in year 2000. Hahaha sorry that was harsh. It's just so funny
Hi there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We much appreciate it! I'm sure it must have been confusing to see the change if you were using the app at the time. But don't worry, it's still us - your go-to spot for exploring entrepreneurship! 💙 We just thought it's time for a new fresh look. And I understand every change is a bit difficult, but I hope our new colors will grow on you soon. Keep up the great work! 😊 -Iris
La Casa del Bambú
Is it a 5 years old children who made this new design ? ugly, complicate to use .... how going from a top app to a very bad app ? Ask to oberlo designer they are good at that ...
Hi there! 👋 Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for caring about Oberlo and I know that change is uncomfortable, but we always have our merchants in mind with every step we take. We're excited to share our new and fresh look with everyone and I hope with some time you'll come around. 🙏 We have some amazing new content coming your way and we will always have dropshipping tips and tricks for our community. Thank you again. 🙂 -Kitana