Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 2398 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2398 reviews

PhotoGramy

There is an issue with the app. Installs alright but the import plugin at the top is not showing at all on chrome. Can you fix this?

handcrafterz

Best app for dropshipping. . Havent used much but looks promising. Good catalog, great documentation.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We wish you the best in your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Axioma Tec

it dosn t work right now!!!!! how can i fix this or you ?????????????????????????????????????????????

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Casespix

Hello. I just tried it and found that the function can't be used. Why? When can it be used normally?

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. There was an intermittent, but widespread issue throughout the course of the last week which has now been resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂 -Jasper

Urban Snappy

I use this app to import products on my website www.urbansnappy.com oberlo just makes it super easy and simple. it has been an awesome experience. and the best part is free. highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there! Thanks for the awesome review, much appreciated. We wish you the very best of luck with your business and we're always here to help when you need us. 🙂 -Jasper

Essential Candle

Love oberlo. thanks shopify for making this app free it is great for discovering new products to sell.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your review, we really appreciate the kind feedback. 🙂 -Jasper

Modne denarnice.si

App is nice and simple. With Chrome sometimes is working ok and sometimes not.
When we talk about support, I think it is worst support on App Store! If you need individual help, support is very very very slow, not professional and undervalued. You don't know with who you talk, if you succeed to get answer, answer are missing important information, hard to communicate etc

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi there! I'm really sorry to hear you've had such a terrible experience working with our support. You can access live support by speaking with a Shopify Guru, as we are a part of Shopify. This means that all Guru's are trained to offer robust support on Oberlo and offer individualized support. Nevertheless, we never like to hear about situations like this and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. -Jasper

Game Plan Experts

The app is supposed to sync products so you don't sell something that is out of stock. It has sold things two out of three times that were out of stock with the original distributor but I found the same product available from another vendor. after two chats and several days I've basically just given up their support is non-existent.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hey there. I'm really sorry to hear you've experienced this in your store. It happens to me often as well. It's not a glitch or a syncing issue, however. It occurs because AliExpress pushes new inventory data out to Oberlo/Shopify once every 24-72 hours. You can imagine that with millions of products, it can take a while for all data to update across the website. This means that there can be a discrepancy in inventory data and can cause out of stock sales to occur. As far as our support goes, I'm really sorry to hear you did not receive a timely response, that's on us. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. If we don't hear from you, it's hard for us to improve, so it's greatly appreciated. 🙂 -Jasper

Nutri Official

I love love love Oberlo. Have used it on different stores before for some of my clients in order to boost avergae cart value without stocking additional inventory. Works great but you need to find a reliable supplier or course.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're very happy to hear that you've been able to harness the power of Oberlo to boost revenue in your stores. You're absolutely correct, AliExpress suppliers can be hit and miss. We often suggest that merchants choose suppliers with a longstanding track record on the platform and a high customer satisfaction rating. It sounds like you've done that! Thanks again and Happy Holidays. 🙂 -Jasper

kindessall

This app makes drop shipping incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review, we're pleased to hear you've found it easy to use. We sincerely hope you find great success with your dropshipping business and we're always here to help. Don't hesitate to reach out! 🙂 -Jasper

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 239 240
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 239 240