Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App | Reviews

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2427 reviews

AllezPlus

this app d´ont open for nothing, i will delet it bla bla bla what we must write 100 words ? that sick

comprx

This is a must if you're sourcing for top products, testing products and eleminate shipping headaches. Thanks guys and gals over there at Oberlo, this app is legit!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hey there. 👋 Thanks so much for the glowing review! I'll be sure to pass on your thanks to our team. Keep hustlin'! 🚀 - Rio

SHOP NILNOVE

O APP OBERLO SIMPLISMENTE NÃO ABRE! SEM NENHUM MOTIVO APARENTE MESMO ASSIM AINDA NÃO VOU DESINSTALA-LO VOU TENTAR NOVAMENTE MAIS TARDE.

Down South Bliss

I cannot find someone to help me with an order. This app does not sync well with Shopify. Need better customer service. I will be deleting this app and switching to a different one as soon as I can get this order that has already been PAID for.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hey there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry that our team didn't get back to you in time here. If you email us at hello@oberlo.com, our team should reply to you shortly and help you with your order issue! 🙂 -Rio

legendmanshop

I wish this app integrated better with Shopify. In top of that, the pricing and options are very limited compared to just sourcing yourself.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hey there. 👋 The Oberlo app is actually a Shopify app! It works seamlessly with Shopify. It integrates your Shopify store with AliExpress so you can source products and dropship them directly to your customers! You can source and fulfill orders yourself giving you better margins but a higher upfront cost to start your business. Shoot us a message in the Oberlo app if you want to learn more, or try out our dropshipping 101 course (https://bit.ly/30BSCQJ)! 🙂 -Rio

3DVanity.com

Recent updates are horrendous. Orders not syncing, showing up as closed/fulfilled when they weren't even delivered. It's become a juggling act to process an order. I'm fed up! Shouldn't be this difficult to process an order.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hey there. 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear you are having trouble processing your orders. Please email us at hello@oberlo.com. We'd love to look into this for you and see what may have happened here. The orders should process smoothly without many issues. 🙂 -Rio

nftbrands

Seems greaet. Happy that i can add products to my store like this instead of manually looking on aliexpress. thanks for creatig this shopify team

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hey there. 👋 Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm happy you were able to easily find products to add to your store! Keep up the husle. 🚀 -Rio

yalla babe

Now is fix, solution is provided ....Thank you .. oberlo team provided answers and high efforts to adress image syncing issues

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hey there! I'm happy we were able to get everything set up for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. 🙂 -Rio

Naranja Baby

I recommend Dsers (it is much better and more intuitive).. Aliexpress closed several orders and Oberlo did not notify me. I realized within 10 days when customers complained about the delay. Now I have dissatisfied customers because simply because Oberlo does not notify me that orders are closed or mark them as closed. Is Oberlo not integrated with Aliexpress? A fatal error ..

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! When AliExpress orders are closed you should be notified from AliExpress via email. When orders are closed you can re-order them and sync the order ID. If you're still having trouble with these orders email us at hello@oberlo.com and we're happy to help! 🙂 -Rio

Kya Style

They advertised as Indian drop shipper but NO INDIA SUPPLIER . ONLY Aliexpres, .My thoughts are that you can just get an aliexpress plugin if you need chinese supplier

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Oberlo is actually an app that allows you to import products from AliExpress and fulfill those orders. So if you're not able to use AliExpress you won't be able to use Oberlo. Try using another dropshipping app on the app store. 🙂 -Rio

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 242 243
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 242 243