Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

Oberlo ‑ Dropshipping App

by Shopify

Find products to sell on Shopify

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2390 reviews

Snapberry

This app is very useful. Helps a lot to make work more efficiently and faster. I would most definitely recommend this one.

CoolLifeHome

Developer, please tell me whether this app has stopped running? Because I couldn't open this app at all, the goods uploaded by this app appeared incomplete information loading in the store

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hey there! Wow, I'm really sorry to hear you've had such a poor experience using the app recently. There aren't any widespread outages of note, but it is possible there a brief and intermittent issue. That said, all systems are a go right now. If you're still experiencing the issue, please reach out to us at hello@oberlo.com so that we can take a closer look. In the meantime, please make sure you're using Google Chrome to access Oberlo and Shopify. And if you haven't yet done so, make sure you clear cookies and cache, then restart to make sure the issue is not happening locally. We are keen on helping you get this issue sorted out, so please make sure to message us if the issue persists. Apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward to hearing from you soon. 🙂 -Jasper

pretty-busy

So for so good. I am trying to set it up, sometime it is easy for me to find products, but the delivery is a little slow.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi there! 👋 Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience with the platform. We really appreciate it! Shipping times have increased because of the pandemic, but many stores make sales and deliver on them. I am happy to tell you that AliExpress does offer dropshipping products from their warehouses outside of China, and you can import those to your store through Oberlo just as easy and fast. 🥳 This guide will show you how to find US-based suppliers (https://bit.ly/2O2zi9o). You can apply the same process for any country available. We wish you the best with your online business. 💃 -Iris

N.A.L. brothers

horrible, I received my first order and I will have to cancel it because the app is not working properly. I cannot have access to AliExpress.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi there! 👋 I want to congratulate you on your first order! 🎉 Sadly, it sounds like you've been experiencing some technical difficulties. That sort of stuff can definitely be frustrating. We are sorry you've had to deal with this. I encourage you to reach out to us at hello@oberlo.com. We would really appreciate the opportunity to help you with the challenges you're facing. We look forward to hearing from you. 😊 -Iris

DK&L

I have the free plan the shipping takes forever and stressfull, will be any better if i switch to a payment plan? Thank you

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Hey, there. 👋 Switching plans won't make the shipping faster. But you can find suppliers that are domestic and ship to the country you are targeting. That allows customers to get the packages much faster. For example, I ship to the US using a US supplier. Shoot us an email at hello@oberlo.com and our team is happy to help find a domestic supplier for your product. 🙂 -Rio

Pixel Home

I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best! I've been using it for a month and I can say it's the best!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app! 🙂 -Rio

Tokyo Dreams

I've been using Oberlo for about a year and a half so I consider myself pretty experienced with it. It's a really good app with a few glaring holes. Their dashboard does not include shipping costs so when it lists your costs and earnings, those numbers are just wrong. It's a shame because it makes the dashboard useless for a business with a good amount of volume. I've reached out to them a couple times to fix this but so far it hasn't changed. Hopefully this review will get their attention! ✨✨✨✨✨ Please fix it!!! Aside from minor annoyances like the dashboard, the app is otherwise just as advertised. I don't use their search functions and I don't find products through Oberlo but I do use it for order placing and management. As far as that goes it's a very good product. When your store has hundreds of orders a month this helps to save loads of time and effort. From that perspective it gets a solid 4.5 stars! Recommended.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Hi, Tokyo Dreams! 👋 Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you sharing your experiences with us. I have to tell you, I really feel your pain here! The absence of shipping costs completely makes the reporting wonky. Not ideal. I want you to know, we hear you. And your suggestions are being carefully considered. You've pointed out a key issue and we thank you for your patience. We're sorry if we've been dragging our heels on this.

Despite this challenge, it sounds like you've had great success using the app and operating profitable dropshipping stores. That's fantastic! We're always on the lookout for successful merchants who want to share their stories with us. If you're interested in sharing your success story with Oberlo, we'd love to hear more about it. Feel free to give us a dingle at hello@oberlo.com. 🙂 If not, that's all good too. Happy sellin'! ✌️-Jasper

hyperbuyer

Always be loading, can't open the dashboard and import list. How to solve this problem???????????????

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Hey there! Oh no! I'm really sorry to hear you've been having trouble with the dashboard. As you know, without it, it's hard to get any work done. If you haven't yet done so, please email us at hello@oberlo.com so someone can take a peek and figure out what might be happening. But in the meantime, I just want to be sure you've gone through a few troubleshooting steps. (1) Make sure you're using Google Chrome when accessing Oberlo. It is optimized for Chrome and the Oberlo Chrome Extension. (2) Also, clear cache, cookies, and restart your browser and device. If you haven't reached out to our support yet, please email us or send us a direct message on social so we can get you sales-ready as soon as possible. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. -Jasper

Tec Mark

There is no sorting filter to show which items have the option for fast shipping! Other wise the app has a lot of variety of different products!

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there! 👋 Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I totally understand what you mean and it's a fantastic suggestion! I will make sure to pass it on to our development team. ✌️ While you can't filter by fastest shipping within your Oberlo account, you can do that using our Oberlo Chrome Extension on AliExpress.com. Here is a guide on how to do that (https://bit.ly/3m07twV). I see it may not be ideal but, I hope it helps in the meantime. 🤩 Best of luck! -Iris

Gear Secrets

I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system. I use this app to work with my store. I really like the system

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there! 👋 It’s so great to hear you have been enjoying our app to the fullest. We're always looking for new ways to help our merchants grow quickly. If you ever have a new great idea of what you’d like to see as a new feature, please let us know! Thanks for your great feedback, and keep up the great work. 🌟 - Iris

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 238 239
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 238 239